Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 15, 2009 Author Share October 15, 2009 just for you, i forgo my mahjong tonite........ Kum sia ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 wait for me... prob buyin the game later. can go straight and play rite? wat position still available? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 I oso havnt open the plastic leh... past few nites playin ST4 & RE5... 2nite will break FIFA10 virginity.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 MCF FIFA10 online meetup 15th October 2009 @10.30pm Here are list of forumers joining and their psn id: 1) Kingcopa - thegod09 2) Fireball0088 - hsb0088 3) Tarzan666 - sardin69 4) Dj_spike - Dj_Shahril 5) Skylander - rico7ch3t (central or right attacking midfield) 6) Galantspeedz - accordH22A Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 15, 2009 Author Share October 15, 2009 (edited) MCF FIFA10 online meetup 15th October 2009 @10.30pm Here are list of forumers joining and their psn id: 1) Kingcopa - thegod09 2) Fireball0088 - hsb0088 3) Tarzan666 - sardin69 4) Dj_spike - Dj_Shahril 5) Skylander - rico7ch3t 6) Galantspeedz - accordH22A Guys, we will be playing pro mode. For those who still haven removed the plastic from the game, this is the mode that u play as a single player only. Please go in and d/l latest patch and squads before 10.30pm or else everyone else no need sleep liow.... We'll be trying to play against the computer for tonight Those who wish to join us but is not on the list, please repost this and add. I will update on the game details here at 10pm or so if this is agreeable... Edited October 15, 2009 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 wait for me... prob buyin the game later. can go straight and play rite? wat position still available? goal keeper still available..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 15, 2009 Author Share October 15, 2009 (edited) wait for me... prob buyin the game later. can go straight and play rite? wat position still available? Wahz.. brudder u so onz one... welcome to the club I think got someone selling in garage thread.... Edited October 15, 2009 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 MCF FIFA10 online meetup 15th October 2009 @10.30pm Here are list of forumers joining and their psn id: 1) Kingcopa - thegod09 2) Fireball0088 - hsb0088 3) Tarzan666 - sardin69 4) Dj_spike - Dj_Shahril 5) Skylander - rico7ch3t 6) Galantspeedz - accordH22A 7) Ah_Cow - Ah_Cow (just added) Guys, we will be playing pro mode. For those who still haven removed the plastic from the game, this is the mode that u play as a single player only. We'll be trying to play against the computer for tonight Those who wish to join us but is not on the list, please repost this and add. I will update on the game details here at 10pm or so if this is agreeable... Onz.... Simi... "play as a single player only"... must be fixed position ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 15, 2009 Author Share October 15, 2009 Onz.... Simi... "play as a single player only"... must be fixed position ah? For FIFA10, playing as a sole player is twice as exciting as playing as a team.... u need to constantly position ur player.. need to time ur runs to perfection... need to ask for the ball here and there..... dun believe me... play the "be a pro" season mode.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 I on ah. I can go on till wee hours of morning.... no sleep also can. Yes play one position only. U can use virtual pro or choose during matchup online. I think we shld be playing the latter. I can play any position but prefer midfield. If use virtual pro my position is cam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 For FIFA10, playing as a sole player is twice as exciting as playing as a team.... u need to constantly position ur player.. need to time ur runs to perfection... need to ask for the ball here and there..... dun believe me... play the "be a pro" season mode.... OK, I will take central or left attacking midfield Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 Onz.... Simi... "play as a single player only"... must be fixed position ah? ya..... can we decide on position? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 For FIFA10, playing as a sole player is twice as exciting as playing as a team.... u need to constantly position ur player.. need to time ur runs to perfection... need to ask for the ball here and there..... dun believe me... play the "be a pro" season mode.... captain... which team we taking? different team different formation..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 anyway the position can choose when we startin in the team to play or isit base on the 'be a pro' player we designed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 15, 2009 Author Share October 15, 2009 ok... edit list below MCF FIFA10 online meetup 15th October 2009 @10.30pm Here are list of forumers joining,their psn id and preferred position: 1) Kingcopa - thegod09 2) Fireball0088 - hsb0088 CM/LAM 3) Tarzan666 - sardin69 4) Dj_spike - Dj_Shahril ST/FW 5) Skylander - rico7ch3t 6) Galantspeedz - accordH22A 7) Ah_Cow - Ah_Cow Guys, we will be playing pro mode. For those who still haven removed the plastic from the game, this is the mode that u play as a single player only. We'll be trying to play against the computer for tonight Those who wish to join us but is not on the list, please repost this and add. I will update on the game details here at 10pm or so if this is agreeable... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 15, 2009 Author Share October 15, 2009 I suggest we dun use pool or man u.... more neutral since we all professional "footballers"...hehe Arsenal, Chelsea, Barca, Real, Juve, Inter, Man city etc.... me anything one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 I think we play the one where we choose sides when u actually play. A lot of ppl haven create their virtual pro yet so no point lah... also don't waste time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 15, 2009 Share October 15, 2009 I suggest we dun use pool or man u.... more neutral since we all professional "footballers"...hehe Arsenal, Chelsea, Barca, Real, Juve, Inter, Man city etc.... me anything one.... played arsenal, good for those that like to chiong because all fast players barca and real, played yesterday using the online pro... both of them good teams but i find barca better..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...