Ah_Cow

3.Skylander

rico7ch3t

4.Fireball0088

hsb0088

5.Tarzan666

sardin69

but this few month got good game to play!!!

now demon soul

next is

uncharted 2

next is

operation flashpoint 2

next is

butral legend

next is

god of war 1/2

all right,no need go KTV lah!!! [thumbsup]

looking foward to COD4:MW2 and Battlefield Bad Company 2 only.

Rec'd sms for COD4: MW2, $120 with artbook...... duno what is art book maybe skylander can help

COD MW2 confirm can make u glue infront of ur tv everyday..

got a bro last time avatar is yellow IS200 car one..he said he quit pubbing coz of COD4 MW..LOL

maybe can form a group to whack together..of MCF's Fifa10 team?keke

got a bro last time avatar is yellow IS200 car one..he said he quit pubbing coz of COD4 MW..LOL

ONZ..... but first need to connect my PS3 first. Tml on leave so i can do it. Will update my PSN id once done so

tried online for Fifa10 ytd, kena kick out halfway cuz super lag then the system say ' you got kicked out because you are not controlling your player' [sweatdrop]

we dun want be holland hor..... cannot have internal conflict....

No worries lah. I am a pro ok. When on the pitch, different story, give all out. Any buay song, settle outside pitch. [sly]

I make sure i choose Liverpool team for mcf fifa10 team... then the man u supporter llst.. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

If still not happy...can settle with their WAGs.. [gorgeous]

Can have arshavin? He very fast leh......, i use arsenal... he and walcott both like horse like that... once run, no one can catch up...