All about PS3

Dj_spike

thanks bros for the 'encouragement'. really appreciate it!LOL! dark side indeed. n full hd 42" lcd already waiting for the ps3. but hv to wait til yr end. now stil can't commit. got a few things in hand. after settle...mayb will persuade myself to buy it. n also must consult wif "MINISTER OF HOME AFFAIRS". no green light, no ps3...

Aiya MHA oso nvr approve my request, despite countless appeals...

So fark it....juz go & buy..buy liao maybe kena nag 1-2 day...

but the set will always be there....

Can't wait to play Resident Evil later...hahaha.. [bounce2]

i never buy the slim..... cos got the old fat version.....

i thought some bro here say he bought in bishan...... another place is simei eas*****t......

tarzan...if for some reason...ur mha force u to throw it away...jus remember me....n i'll b glad to b ur ps3 rubbish bin.hehehe.

haha...then MINDEF will wage war against MHA..

Aiya, anyway i used to it liao..buy 1st talk later..

dats wat i did when i buy my DSLR camera, laptop, apple imac, bike aftermarket exhaust etc...

buy liao..nothin 2 say..anyway MINDEF fund mah... [laugh]

I got something similar to this for my PS3 yesterday to solve the my network issue.

38a9b893fed08b9dd17ac0c921d50129.image.241x250.jpg

I bought a pair of this... cost 48 bucks members price at Challenger...

One connect to router and the other connect to ps3... wallah... no need to move anything... problem solved in 2 min

HEHEHE. very gd. anyway my MHA not putting much resistance to the idea...for now. hopefully yr end got better deal n better bonus!

DON'T BUY HD READY!!!! The technology now is Full HD! 40" Full HD tvs can be had for about 1k.

type wrongly... will be buying Full HD..... my current HD ready, i got it few years ago... [:)]

i complain to my wife until she bought it for me. :)

sure beats KTV you know....

not really.... there was a time i spend so much time on PS3 that my OC force me to jio my male buddies go ktv instead..... [sweatdrop]

but this few month got good game to play!!!

now demon soul

next is

uncharted 2

next is

operation flashpoint 2

next is

butral legend

next is

god of war 1/2

all right,no need go KTV lah!!! [thumbsup]

PSN ID: accordH22A

i play FIFA10 and Battlefield company.

I make a list of the PS3 owners. Please feel free to add:

No.

MyCarforum ID

PSN ID.

Galantspeedz

accordH22A

Ah_Cow

Ah_Cow

Skylander

rico7ch3t

Fireball0088

hsb0088

p.s. don't how to arrange the spacing/indent properly. can someone help?

Edited by Fireball0088