Fireball0088 5th Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 i ytd while joining you all at 10+, i still playing mahjong... sibei siong...... win or lose? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 i use mio tv 8mb one..my fifa R3..R# connect better than rest of the region code game.. next time dont set our team play offside trap..yday v risky....and i have v difficult time to chase them..lol No wonder so fast. I think regardless of which R# rite? It's your connection speed. But there were a lot of offside.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 no thrash la..maybe your switch from WE one..so haben get used.. i switch from xbox controller to ps3 also nid time to adapt..keke what kind of format we can play b4 go whack others? keke.. now got a new edition to play FIFA WorldCup challenge..dont know whats that..kana log out when leading 2-0.. sometimes i play after a live game..i always kana log out..need resign in..dun noe why.. maybe your connection speed too fast? and the system thinks that you are hacking so kick you out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 no thrash la..maybe your switch from WE one..so haben get used.. i switch from xbox controller to ps3 also nid time to adapt..keke what kind of format we can play b4 go whack others? keke.. now got a new edition to play FIFA WorldCup challenge..dont know whats that..kana log out when leading 2-0.. sometimes i play after a live game..i always kana log out..need resign in..dun noe why.. Need time to get used to the passing mode. different from PES/WE, must learn to dribble as well. Last nite was really an eyeopener leh....... Beginning to love this game. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 win or lose? lose abit. so tonight on? I need to make arrangment if playing.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 lose abit. so tonight on? I need to make arrangment if playing.... Me Onz.... who else? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 16, 2009 Author Share October 16, 2009 No wonder so fast. I think regardless of which R# rite? It's your connection speed. But there were a lot of offside.... I tot we were lucky to use offside..yest team did no play offside well but they beat us thru other means... I got a couple of offsides too.... Kingcopa, u have to play according to ur position... coz u need to garner exp pts.... if u out of position all the time, ur pro player rating think u need abit more practise can liow.... we all do.... i dun mind give up my position... can play as wing too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 Need time to get used to the passing mode. different from PES/WE, must learn to dribble as well. Last nite was really an eyeopener leh....... Beginning to love this game. How to receive the ball without opponent taking the ball away? keep pressing X? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 I forgot our barca formation... if i'm not wrong, only one striker... rest are forwards use other formation lor....... 4-4-2 should be ok.... anyway since we not using barca player, we can have our own team.... like the 2nd match we play.... we playing against flying donkeys.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 I tot we were lucky to use offside..yest team did no play offside well but they beat us thru other means... I got a couple of offsides too.... Kingcopa, u have to play according to ur position... coz u need to garner exp pts.... if u out of position all the time, ur pro player rating think u need abit more practise can liow.... we all do.... i dun mind give up my position... can play as wing too... My player is a ST/FW so i guess is ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 very hard to show off the ball skills/tricks when playing the game.. when practice seems ok.. so far so good, game quite enjoyable..i play with arsenal..the speed so fast & furious..i like tortoise playin with them..everytime lose possession. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 16, 2009 Author Share October 16, 2009 Me Onz.... who else? after 12 can? i playing with sardin RE5 to help hime clear 1st stg... tmr no work... can sleep very late.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 Me Onz.... who else? I am onz..... but tonite mayb log in at ard 11pm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 I tot we were lucky to use offside..yest team did no play offside well but they beat us thru other means... I got a couple of offsides too.... Kingcopa, u have to play according to ur position... coz u need to garner exp pts.... if u out of position all the time, ur pro player rating think u need abit more practise can liow.... we all do.... i dun mind give up my position... can play as wing too... you mean the arrows that kept pointing to where you should be??? how about where are the dangerous situation, still need to run to try to help out... like got gain any points? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 you mean the arrows that kept pointing to where you should be??? how about where are the dangerous situation, still need to run to try to help out... like got gain any points? got. you get pts for defence, tackle, jostle, pass, score, position. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 16, 2009 Author Share October 16, 2009 How to receive the ball without opponent taking the ball away? keep pressing X? jostle with ur left analog stick....but muz turn rite direction after that or u'll lose the ball immediately...either that or pass.... will get pass+1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 i set my pro player as FW, can change position? or can create another pro player? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 1) Kingcopa - thegod09 ST/FW (cant defend, cant create, so this is the best position for me hehehe) 2) Fireball0088 - hsb0088 CM/LAM 3) Tarzan666 - sardin69 4) Dj_spike - Dj_Shahril ST/FW 5) Skylander - rico7ch3t CB/LB/RB since u all take midfield already I will take defence 6) Galantspeedz - accordH22A - RW/RAM 7) Ah_Cow - Ah_Cow 8) Freestylers09 - freestylers09 ST/FW/CAM 9) Tonyhawk - whats your PSN ID? 1) Kingcopa - thegod09 ST/FW (cant defend, cant create, so this is the best position for me hehehe) I am sorry but this really sounds like liverpool.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...