All about PS3

Dj_spike

we were whipped 3x last nite..

but we had fun..haha..

i tink the mcf team still havnt scored any goal yet.

got. nite before

I scored 1 and fireball scored 1

ytd dj spike scored 2 but 1 is own goal.... :D

Edited by Galantspeedz

yday dun noe why jam half way..then never log in liao..

but yday our game play better..seems improving day by day..but our opponents think all eat viagra one..keke

must practice lor.... so we dun always langgar each other... [laugh]

next time hang, you press the P button then quit game.... then go in game again can liao.... dun need restart PS3

[thumbsup]

i oso..i set my pro player play striker...

but always play in midfield & defence...out of position..

dunno can create another pro player or not..

got. nite before

I scored 1 and fireball scored 1

ytd dj spike scored 2 but 1 is own goal.... :D

Oooooh... i'm top scorer if u count the own goal [lipsrsealed]

Nb.... that was due to the ultra lag....

Realli terrible on fri nite...... pai sei to all bro. I will try to improve before playing with all

Poor kingcopa.... always tio suan in PS3 chatroom [laugh]

i oso..i set my pro player play striker...

but always play in midfield & defence...out of position..

dunno can create another pro player or not..

Oei... nv receive my sms izzit?

also to up skill level, must complete ceryain things.... go under virtual pro, accomplisments, they will say what to do and will gain what attributes....

this 2010 really hard to add point for our pro..09 they play long n gain exp can liao...now muz able to score goals,do some skills etc then can gain attritubes..some like v hard..

whats level 2 skill?i try so many yet cant achieve to 3.. [confused]

ur got chat in dressing room one?why i never see one?

not dressing room... PS main chat.... i think u nv accept our invite...