All about PS3

Dj_spike

i getting bluetooth, less than $15..if got i let your know..

dont know want to get steering well for racing game anot..

I have been asking around and still duno whether the PS3 Bluetooth headset can be used on my iphone. Also hoping to get a bluetooth that can be used for both

any bluetooth also can ah.... i use the one for my hp when driving......

on second thoughts, maybe should one for ps3 and one for the phone. otherwise, must set it everytime when use

onz..see your tonite..muz get our 1st match win..

so far our win is opponent quit..keke

does the system record a win for us? i think our club records are not updated. maybe we should quit when we lose.... must "learn" to play fair

i thot so many of us want to play strikers and midfield, then we have more attack style rather than defending.

Since i appointed player manager, i juz got to say this....

Tio counter how? half time wanna hair dryer treatment izzit? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

on second thoughts, maybe should one for ps3 and one for the phone. otherwise, must set it everytime when use

there are bluetooth headsets that can be programmed to 2 devices at one time.... but more exp lah...

does the system record a win for us? i think our club records are not updated. maybe we should quit when we lose.... must "learn" to play fair

Dunno they record my goal or not... nv even get the chance to celebrate.... tio kick out liow

got ah? how much? $50? which brand

I have no idea lor but this was wat i was told when i was looking for one for my car.... i bot sony ericsson one