All about PS3

Dj_spike

this 2010 really hard to add point for our pro..09 they play long n gain exp can liao...now muz able to score goals,do some skills etc then can gain attritubes..some like v hard..

whats level 2 skill?i try so many yet cant achieve to 3.. [confused]

damn difficult.... there are -ve points too.... means will get dwon grade too?

hmm..means will pull down ur match performance

ok can control whole team in ur pro mode..in the window where u select play,sim setting..u push R3 to control whole team..

semi pro then can unlock accomplishment..easy cant..

now into 22nd match of season 1..total level is 72 as striker liao..think my defence and passing v hard to train..only shooting,movement can train for my role..

haha..ya 2 of u can c online last nite..i was online but nvr train..

was playin other games..

except 1 frdly match with my bro in law, he nvr play fifa10 b4 & i got whipped 4-1.nb..

I on tonite..

btw DJ, formation change 2 ST, 1 forward instead of Left and Right forward?

Centralise easier to play instead of flanks..coz we not good in crossing yet..keke

No problem... i'll use pool's lousy formation then...4-4-1-1... 1 supporting striker and main....

To test its really lousy [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

sorry i couldnt join last friday. i only managed to get to the ps3 at 2am, as some of you might be able to attest.

will try to join when i next see you guys on.

cheers.

ok i also onz tonight [bounce1] . i maybe online from 8pm onwards. Basket long time never play liao.

Wasnt around so never train my player on weekends, hopefully u all don mind me as a teammate hor. i think my virtual pro level still damn lao ya...... position still midfield......

aiyah play too much game already lah.... OC complain also got reason.... play until no day no night, forego sleep eat bathe sh**..... [lipsrsealed] its because of the coming holiday season lah, so many good games come out at the same time, with so little time to complete them. nba2k10, the upcoming modern warefare 2 also got order.......

How to use the bluetooth for playing PS3?

any headset can?

i got a wired headphone ah..those got microphone 1..can use it?

Yesterday played RE5 with DJ_spike, very hard to communicate with him...end up either call,sms or use the chat box.

No problem... i'll use pool's lousy formation then...4-4-1-1... 1 supporting striker and main....

To test its really lousy [laugh]

maybe we should have a standard formation we always use regardless who we play with. Can we customise the formation for more stirkers and mid-fielders based?