All about PS3

Dj_spike

does the system record a win for us? i think our club records are not updated. maybe we should quit when we lose.... must "learn" to play fair

ya got update one..think walk over 3-0..keke

even we play ourself..if quite suddenly wif have DNF ..Did Not Finish

Since i appointed player manager, i juz got to say this....

Tio counter how? half time wanna hair dryer treatment izzit? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

dun kick boots at us at full time can le

on second thoughts, maybe should one for ps3 and one for the phone. otherwise, must set it everytime when use

nothin much to set, will auto-detect, i using the same bluetooth for ps3 and hp. so far no problem at all.

boss still short of wat position in the team, i currently play DM, let me know which position need pple den i go change my player position and start build up stats.

player manager going buy bluetooth headset liao...all muz buy..hehe for ease of communication in match...

Manager dun mind sponsoring a pcs each for his players [sly]

dat 1 players can carry team manager balls later..later match get ball all pass to manager even if he is out of position...keep passing to him let him show off his football skills..hehe.

I think with bluetooth headset can improve our chances of winning. Now we're like a bunch of deaf people trying play football.

manyzer, pls be gentle on me ok as i not velly good. Dont scold hokkien vulgar words at me hor if i dont perform.

cow, do you know how to set the bluetooth? nvr use before leh. the ps3 interface got show bluetooth ah..... under settings isit?

U all want headset? Can... cry father cry mother to gadgeter to sponsor mcf team [laugh]

U think u fr Man City ah? But MCF can also mean Man City Fifa [:p]

Actually, dun really need much communication... all attack together, defend together... total football [cool]

tampines blk 201.... rainbow something... is priced reasonably...... no problems with my set that i got 1 1/2 yr ago

which location you looking at

tks,mi stayin west but will go dw hav a look...

If u staying west, can go and ask bro kingcopa.... he also juz got his set...