All about PS3

Dj_spike

i think cup would be better.... so total how many ppl?

if enough maybe i try to organise?

prince, i can help u with the organizing..... anyway you also play the gameaxis one ah.... i saw ya nick in one of the cups GAX is hosting.....

Ok.. i book barca first if international will be spain [lipsrsealed]

u all got use the radar at the bottom of the screen? i use the radar so i wont be played offside....... the view very limited lah so boh pian have to use that....... but sometimes damn difficult to concentrate, have to see ball, see player, see positioning, see radar..... basket i only got a pair of eyes.....

radar see no use ah... its too small.. need to squint alot.... anw, most of us go offside not that we dunno when to get back... we lose focus or get distracted by other stuff....

Actually, i wanna survey since alot of us blur during match...

U guys add on please...

The size of our LCD/plasma screens... see if size does matter

Dj_Spike - 37"

Frestylers09 - 42" (play too long abit eye blur, HDMI vs HD component wire for 360 make no difference for me, play FPS will feel v giddy initially [shakehead] )

radar see no use ah... its too small.. need to squint alot.... anw, most of us go offside not that we dunno when to get back... we lose focus or get distracted by other stuff....

change your radar to 3D.... it will be bigger, under game settings

Dj_Spike - 37"

Frestylers09 - 42" (play too long abit eye blur, HDMI vs HD component wire for 360 make no difference for me, play FPS will feel v giddy initially [shakehead] )

GalantSpeedz - 32" but upgrading to 40" [laugh]

Dj_Spike - 37"

Skylander - 32" wah u all tv velly big leh.... [sweatdrop] my small small nia...... [bigcry] no plans to upgrade 40" [laugh]

Dj_Spike - 37"

tonyhawk - 42" (dizzy only when i play fps)

Dj_Spike - 37"

Skylander - 32" wah u all tv velly big leh.... [sweatdrop] my small small nia...... [bigcry] no plans to upgrade 40" [laugh]

Kingcopa - 42"

bro how to play rebel?

i play normal one..end up those rebel become good back,kill Fury in the end..

At the time u supposed to sign the SRA with Maria Hill, got 4 robots rite? Juz whack them.... rebel liow

tks,mi stayin west but will go dw hav a look...

west side even more recommended shops lor...

1. empire games -clementi

2. gamewerkz - Clementi

3. seow choon - Jurong west