Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 so sad that my club debut got erased nvm maybe your official debut, it will be a first win for us? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 21, 2009 Author Share October 21, 2009 but i heard stats no count? anyway it must have been a pretty goal.... Nb... and my 2 assists for freestyler's goals also dun count Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 Nb... and my 2 assists for freestyler's goals also dun count at least we know we can score goals...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 21, 2009 Author Share October 21, 2009 at least we know we can score goals...... Tonight I come in 10.30 coz oc wanna watch Sg idol... I think we should appoint another person as a 2nd club manager... as backup... u want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 Looks like you guys play fifa until very happy sia... anyway for those who's getting PES 2010 it's out. Previously I said get the Asia ver, now I changed my mind to get Europe version because of the frequent updates they have. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 21, 2009 Author Share October 21, 2009 Looks like you guys play fifa until very happy sia... anyway for those who's getting PES 2010 it's out. Previously I said get the Asia ver, now I changed my mind to get Europe version because of the frequent updates they have. :) how much diff is PES2010 than its predecesors? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 Tonight I come in 10.30 coz oc wanna watch Sg idol... I think we should appoint another person as a 2nd club manager... as backup... u want? can. but this 1 or 2 month i weekend not very free because busy with new house and wedding...... but as backup should be ok.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 21, 2009 Author Share October 21, 2009 can. but this 1 or 2 month i weekend not very free because busy with new house and wedding...... but as backup should be ok.... ok.. tonight i set for u... watever u do with ur new house, juz make sure wireless network and PS3 is set up first that was wat i did when i moved... 1st thing i carried was my PS3 and my toys collection Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 ok.. tonight i set for u... watever u do with ur new house, juz make sure wireless network and PS3 is set up first that was wat i did when i moved... 1st thing i carried was my PS3 and my toys collection ok... i try my best Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 Hmm... it's slower pace, the players looks good, not like zombies from fifa. Now they also have 360 degrees dribbling...etc Try reading http://www.guardian.co.uk/technology/games...9/oct/11/games5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 actually, most reviews on pes2010 arent great. sad to say, fifa has taken over. http://ps3.ign.com/articles/103/1035329p1.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 good game yesterday guys...... sorry for giving the penalty and letting in the goals. Let me know where i need to improve also. Nice goal by our manager and nice cross by stylers...... yesterday last game got 1 play i thought not offside one. Dono who pass to who... but i thought the striker was onside. I noticed we also had a lot of chances..... One thing i have to say....... why the fug all the online virtual pro players all their skill level so damn high one .... basket nobody got skill level 1 or 2 one meh...... Tonight i cant make it. Play too much game already until next morning cannot wake up for work so have to be good boy sleep early today. Dont tell bro galantspeedz that leh, he just married leh. But the modem speed maybe a bit slow thats y always lag. Maybe u try to hardwire instead of wireless connect see if got any difference? Of course the other one is to upgrade your connection speed lor King wah so fast last stage ah. wats ya PSN ID ah. i try to add u...... Cow Lets see when we can play uncharted 2 together. Can have 3 player co-op or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 Cow Lets see when we can play uncharted 2 together. Can have 3 player co-op or not? yes, up to 3 player co-op Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 Miss last 2 nite due to some constant nagging.... tonite onz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 22, 2009 Author Share October 22, 2009 Miss last 2 nite due to some constant nagging.... tonite onz? I try to make it tonight.... yest no form... coz later have soccer at the cage... muz build up physically liow... Too much Fifa10ing.... no good for stamina... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 yday v shag liao,so log out early tonite i b in again.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 22, 2009 Author Share October 22, 2009 yday v shag liao,so log out early tonite i b in again.. Yest nite, firball is the only player without headset... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 Yest nite, firball is the only player without headset... simi.... i no headset also lagging, sikali with headset even worse.... sigh accord also no headset wat... you all no lag at all? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...