Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 Lag abit only.... still playable lah... Accord's connection tio condemned liow... every nite also same story dun like that leh..... i shifting house next month liao.............. anyway i seem to lag between 11-12+ only.... i play at 9+ 10pm, very smooth leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 22, 2009 Author Share October 22, 2009 dun like that leh..... i shifting house next month liao.............. anyway i seem to lag between 11-12+ only.... i play at 9+ 10pm, very smooth leh I joking lah.... u know i know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 aiyo...5 years old Gallant u want MioTV modem? i got 1 extra..if u using singtel can use..wireless + few port of LANs..all in 1 ya i using singnet... so the modem, just connect can liao? like that the WEP remians the same? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 22, 2009 Author Share October 22, 2009 ya i using singnet... so the modem, just connect can liao? like that the WEP remians the same? WEP is through router not modem.... so plug and play lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 2nd season pro i signed for Barca.. maybe i train midfield stats..3rd season train defender.. become all rounder liaoz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 MCF Team Pro Line up ____________________Kingcopa(LS)________Dj_Spike(RS)___________________________ Accordvtec(LM)________Freestyler(LCM)________Fireball(RCM)__________Tonyhawk(RM) Ah_Cow(LWB)__________Tarzan666(CD)__________Skylander(CD)_________TKesper(RWB) These are our position if everyone turns up.... any violent objections? I missed out Fireball juz now... for some reason, i feel like dirk kuyt..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 plug and use can liaoz..auto one.. u stay where ah?if u want let me know ba Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 22, 2009 Author Share October 22, 2009 2nd season pro i signed for Barca.. maybe i train midfield stats..3rd season train defender.. become all rounder liaoz Me in 3rd season as striker liow.... i should start changing too... but waiting Barca to sign me as squad member.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 22, 2009 Author Share October 22, 2009 for some reason, i feel like dirk kuyt..... U can be beckham if u want Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 MCF Team Pro Line up ____________________Kingcopa(LS)________Dj_Spike(RS)___________________________ Accordvtec(LM)________Freestyler(LCM)________Fireball(RCM)__________Tonyhawk(RM) Ah_Cow(LWB)__________Tarzan666(CD)__________Skylander(CD)_________TKesper(RWB) These are our position if everyone turns up.... any violent objections? I missed out Fireball juz now... i know, i know, i not contributing any goals (including own goals ) so don't include me lah. So we are only short of a goal keeper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 U can be beckham if u want haha i meant i run around alot but dont really contribute much. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 plug and use can liaoz..auto one.. u stay where ah?if u want let me know ba i stay siglap... i can collect from you but is it wireless ah? sorry i know i abit too much still ask so many things... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 i stay siglap... i can collect from you but is it wireless ah? sorry i know i abit too much still ask so many things... but you need to have the modem/router near to your PS3, otherwise, wireless signal may not be strong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 22, 2009 Author Share October 22, 2009 (edited) i know, i know, i not contributing any goals (including own goals ) so don't include me lah. So we are only short of a goal keeper. In the stats u are recorded as top scorer u know.... only becoz all goals scored after that was nv recorded As for goalie, if can play as goalie, i will volunteer... Edited October 22, 2009 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 In the stats u are recorded as top scorer u know.... only becoz all goals scored after that was nv recorded As for goalie, if can play as goalie, i will volunteer... I know I top scorer for one game only lah. Btw, why the stats not updated yet? EA server down ah? Who is the top scorer now? Score own goal got count or not? (muahaha) You mean cannot play goalie? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 MCF Team Pro Line up ____________________Kingcopa(LS)________Dj_Spike(RS)___________________________ Accordvtec(LM)________Freestyler(LCM)________Fireball(RCM)__________Tonyhawk(RM) Ah_Cow(LWB)__________Tarzan666(CD)__________Skylander(CD)_________TKesper(RWB) These are our position if everyone turns up.... any violent objections? I missed out Fireball juz now... i object i not accord vtec leh... accord vtec is a PI and threadsponsor here..... i am accordh22a.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 but you need to have the modem/router near to your PS3, otherwise, wireless signal may not be strong then can i continue to use the current wireless but use the Mio modem as hardwire to my PS3? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 piangz so far..i in west..nvm if i at town i let u know see if u free anot..pm me ur number mio modem v good one..connected to internet, after that u manual search and type in a serial number password for the modem...then can play liao..coz they are all in 1 modem..1 box settle all.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...