All about PS3

Dj_spike

i score 40 goal with liverpool and won the fan favourite nia..captain havent yet..i put as singapore bo call up..lol

went to Barca instead..btw i play semi pro..easier to achieve training..LOL.but too easy also liao..

I think quite soon... coz i was fan fav(still is) for a while b4 getting into international reserves.....

Solly yesterday night got something urgent came up, thus did not update the league. Ok i think we are about set to go for the league.

The rules and regulation for the league (i try to keep it simple) [:)]

1. There will be home and away games. Home and away team will coordinate to arrange suitable time to play. Home team will initiate contact to away team.
  2. If other party cannot make it due overseas trips, holidays, emergencies etc. either player can post in this thread.
  3. Once in the game, home team invites away team at online lobby or player hub.

Game settings are:

4. Game type - unranked
  5. Half length - 6 mins
  6. Game speed - normal
  7. (7 subs on bench max 3 subs allowed)
  8. Final result is 90 mins full time, no extra time or penalties
  9. If final result is draw, both sides will select "end match as draw" from menu option.

Please report the score in this thread clearly, accurately and honestly. Either side can report, preferably home team manager. The report format as follows:

• Home team and score - Away team and score
  • Scorer (team) | Time
  • Eg. Liverpool 2 - 0 Manchester United [laugh]
  • Torres (Liverpool) | 65min
  • N'Gog (Liverpool) | 90min
  • There will be no keeping track of total yellow cards or red cards etc.... too troublesome lah. [:p] But top goalscorer list will be maintained.

Fixtures list as below Please try to finish the game by Sunday due to tight schedule. Or u all want 2 games per week? Home teams are listed first. Fixtures a bit difficult to arrange.

Game 1

(Home vs Away)

Arsenal vs Barcelona

Bayern Munich vs Chelsea

Inter Milan vs Liverpool

Manchester United vs Real Madrid

Game 2

Arsenal vs Real Madrid

Barcelona vs Bayern Munich

Chelsea vs Liverpool

Inter Milan vs Manchester United

Anything i missed out? Please let me know. I will PM everyone the team, PSN ID, MCF nick, hp #

ok i m setting up the league. So 8 teams ok ah? Still got ah ball, ah hawk MIA leh.... want to wait for them come in?

If not i going to roll out the fixtures list and the rules and regulations tonight liao.

yo sorry, very busy yesterday. I dont think i can join because i dont think i can fully commit.

btw, can we try to fix a week night (or 2) for our club games? that way i can arrange my schedule around it.

preferably tuesday nite.

any opinions?

Ok i see what u mean. You are comparing the blue planet and planet earth series with the old movies isit? I saw the blu-ray blue planet and planet earth series by BBC, which was shot in high def cameras. The PQ is amazing compared to the movies which I believe are digitally re-mastered to high def. There should be a difference but i cant physically see a very big gap between the 2.

who got bluray lobang ah...... Transformers 2 blu-ray how much ah? I know the shops are selling $60 but of course got cheaper better lah [laugh]

Best if got the IMAX edition........ [:p]

Blu-ray cannot be grainy one.... unless u sit like 10cm away from your TV. Best if your TV is full HD and connected to PS3 by HDMI. Those want extra ummph, buy AV receiver..... can upscale your DVD plus listen to Dolby TrueHD or DTS Master Audio quality...... more poison [:p]

ok i m setting up the league. So 8 teams ok ah? Still got ah ball, ah hawk MIA leh.... want to wait for them come in?

If not i going to roll out the fixtures list and the rules and regulations tonight liao.

hello all - I am sick lah. on mc two days. maybe played too much fifa lol

don't think i will be able to join you guys in the league coz i will be travelling for the next two week (unless i bring my ps3 along.. haha)

so we nid to add into our league? so we update via here ah?i tot we can create league ourself?

anywat DJ,tonite 8+ onwards i b in..ok?

Tonite i try... very scared kena thrashed [sweatdrop]

Hawk no worries, from the rules and regulations, i think u only need to play at most 2 online games per week.

Time and date wise, you have to arrange with the other party. If u r interested please let me know which team you want and PM me your hp number.

wont de la..i not v good also...

but till now i haben play friendlies wif ur,only copa...

send to some,bo accept one [laugh]

Ppl also scared kena thrashed.... better train team play tonight... too much pro mode... [sweatdrop]

i nid train back awhile..fre days no touch also..keke

actually this format good la..we just arrange ourself n play..later just post here to see standing..

dont home away go play 3 times hor..keke

i nid train back awhile..fre days no touch also..keke

actually this format good la..we just arrange ourself n play..later just post here to see standing..

dont home away go play 3 times hor..keke

if losing in the middle of match, disconnect [lipsrsealed]

who got bluray lobang ah...... Transformers 2 blu-ray how much ah? I know the shops are selling $60 but of course got cheaper better lah [laugh]

Best if got the IMAX edition........ [:p]

Blu-ray cannot be grainy one.... unless u sit like 10cm away from your TV. Best if your TV is full HD and connected to PS3 by HDMI. Those want extra ummph, buy AV receiver..... can upscale your DVD plus listen to Dolby TrueHD or DTS Master Audio quality...... more poison [:p]

u want, i can ask my fren buy from china.... he is in china now..... i think SGD5-10 only but i can't guarantee good or not though i think is not bad.... if you want, sms me.... i will sms him hopefully his SG phone is on.

I think quite soon... coz i was fan fav(still is) for a while b4 getting into international reserves.....

i your opposite leh...... i became key player for england before being fan favouritefor arsenal and still is... just completed one season and now 2nd season objectives very crazy..... something like score 2 goals or take 6 shots, win match by 3-5goals, achieve rating of 9-10. i not playing as striker but as RCM....nbz.....

Wahz.. i'm playing away to freestylerzs in the first game... pang chan abit ah.... i very lousy one...

I thot i am playing freestyler first? then follow by little prince??????