All about PS3

Dj_spike

yday i played wif ah cow,i cant hear what he talk during the game too though it displayed he is talking

my $8 bluetooth arrived..maybe i log in 10+ to test..keke

Any lobang?

yday i played wif ah cow,i cant hear what he talk during the game too though it displayed he is talking

my $8 bluetooth arrived..maybe i log in 10+ to test..keke

Make sure u change ur audio device settings. Change output to ur device. I have mine ready but u all nv use so no pt...

Bro, ur good fren is loose again..... expected as Pool lost this morning.... [laugh]

if i arsenal fan also can't be bothered, i think dun need that Manure/Everton fan to comment ba....

anyway both played 2nd string side

if i arsenal fan also can't be bothered, i think dun need that Manure/Everton fan to comment ba....

Yah... arsenal reserves are the best in the country for a long time. [thumbsup]

Not really.... liverpool field some first team players. Arsenal youngster is solid. Wenger is damn good at spotting talents. Buy cheap sell high [bounce2]

Ok here are the results, tables and scorer chart for the first 2 games.

Results

Game 1

(Home vs Away)

Arsenal 0-5 Barcelona

Bayern Munich vs Chelsea

Inter Milan 1-0 Liverpool

Manchester United 0-1 Real Madrid

Game 2

Arsenal vs Real Madrid

Barcelona vs Bayern Munich

Chelsea vs Liverpool

Inter Milan 6-0 Manchester United

Freestylers, Galantspeedz,

The Arsenal vs Inter Milan match counted or not? I did not update that result and the scorer chart as it was scheduled for match 7. Do you all want me to put all the 7 matches here so that you can play whoever is online?

Ah cow, i also kena trashed by Freestylers 0-3. [sweatdrop]. Lucky frenly only, and i think he use only 30% of his power to play with me. Also i cannot hear you talk during the game leh. U were on bt headset right?

U all should have one another's hp number already. Use SMS to coordinate. Home team should initiate to the away team.

MCF_Fifa10_league_table.pdf

MCF_Fifa10_league_scorers.pdf

I attached as jpeg for easy viewing

Match 1-7 fixtures list

Match 1

Arsenal vs Barcelona

Bayern Munich vs Chelsea

Inter Milan vs Liverpool

Manchester United vs Real Madrid

Match 2

Arsenal vs Real Madrid

Barcelona vs Bayern Munich

Chelsea vs Liverpool

Inter Milan vs Manchester United

Match 3

Arsenal vs Bayern Munich

Barcelona vs Liverpool

Chelsea vs Manchester United

Inter Milan vs Real Madrid

Match 4

Arsenal vs Chelsea

Barcelona vs Inter Milan

Bayern Munich vs Manchester United

Liverpool vs Real Madrid

Match 5

Arsenal vs Manchester United

Barcelona vs Real Madrid

Bayern Munich vs Liverpool

Chelsea vs Inter Milan

Match 6

Arsenal vs Liverpool

Barcelona vs Manchester United

Bayern Munich vs Inter Milan

Chelsea vs Real Madrid

Match 7

Arsenal vs Inter Milan

Barcelona vs Chelsea

Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid

Liverpool vs Manchester United

post-7704-1256784983_thumb.jpg

Edited by Skylander

i cannot suka2 switch on ps3...

stayin with inlaws for time being...wait for tv to be free will be around 10+ onwards..provided my bro inlaw not watching.

dats y if can come in..usu i come in ard 11+..

not too late bro.... i start work very early.... usually i sleep by 11