Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 Log in last nite waiting to play my league game with Little prince or DJ...... no one leh. only see sardine n accord. so went on to play my league. realise i did not add little prince into the psn. will do so tonite. I was online leh... but u went off soon.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 cannot la..muz put my baby to slp... yday she was running around the house at 11pm.. refusing to sleep when her bed time is 9pm. I try ahhhhhh..wkend u slp late? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 Little prince is like king like dat..pple muz add him.. at 1st i oso cant find him..till i check the list in mcf..then i realise havnt add.. i saw dj_spike online but dun dare challenge him.wait kena humiliated.. train my pro 1st. Someone got add me yest.. cannot remember the nick though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 really sorry bro... i sick last night... slept early... will contact you to play tonight... No prob..... i am just trying to let the rest know.... must add to firend list first before we can invite each other tomplay online. hehehe tonite will be late ard 12 or 12plus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 bro... try to play earlier lah... 1130pm on a weekday is very difficult for me leh cuz i start work very early... Bro, u muz understand.. most of us here have families(OCs and kiddos)... any wrong move and no PS3 forever Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 I was online leh... but u went off soon.... I saw u. wanna jio u to play our league match but was too tired and also need to catch my HK drama on SCV mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Bro, u muz understand.. most of us here have families(OCs and kiddos)... any wrong move and no PS3 forever AGREE!!!!!! lolz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 I saw u. wanna jio u to play our league match but was too tired and also need to catch my HK drama on SCV mah. Ok.. tonight i wait patiently at 12 midnight for our showdown... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 (edited) AGREE!!!!!! lolz Somemore my PS3 beside my balcony sia.... i dun wanna see my PS3 grow wings and fly.... Post 999 Edited October 30, 2009 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Post # 1000!!!!! Galantspeedsz, sorry yesterday oc sick no time to log in. Today on? 830pm? We Contact thro sms again So last night no scores to update ah...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 wired usb can use at ps3?omg..i got 1 i never use..later try liaoz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 wired usb can use at ps3?omg..i got 1 i never use..later try liaoz Use the wireless one u bought better lah.... if wired during game stress, may accidentally pull the whole PS3... Reminded me the days of the PS2... accidentally pulled the wired controller then whole PS2 dropped to the floor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 i tried on my hp..dun noe is havent charge full or wa,sound is abit hollow.or away from my mouth too much..lol the device is just like the first part of my index finger only..damn small cya tonite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Bro, u muz understand.. most of us here have families(OCs and kiddos)... any wrong move and no PS3 forever nothing that a gucci or LV bag can't solve.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Guys, I am an avid soccer game player as well... Going to buy the PS3 soon. Would like to know what game should I buy to be able to play with the locals online? Fifa10 or WE or PES ? In the past WE was the best, but it seems like I have been hearing Fifa being better these days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 i switch from fifa since 08, coz WE n PES not much improvement..even nid edit option files to get real players for WE..sianz one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Post # 1000!!!!! Galantspeedsz, sorry yesterday oc sick no time to log in. Today on? 830pm? We Contact thro sms again So last night no scores to update ah...... tonite maybe i cannot, if can also quite late. i need to go my new house settle some renovations. hope your OC is fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 i switch from fifa since 08, coz WE n PES not much improvement..even nid edit option files to get real players for WE..sianz one Haa, I cannot change, been playing WE since version 3.. if not I would be playing fifa with you guys. Anyway I'm sure you switched after Fifa copies WE gameplay and controls right? As for the latest WE/PES, many fans said it goes back to PS2-like gameplay, more realistic, but I feel it's more difficult too. Good thing my gf also prefer WE/PES and plays co-op with me... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...