All about PS3

Dj_spike

ya after they switch to WE version kind...

but fifa really always improve..like their moves..v nice also..

btw WE or PES, if know the "secret", u can easily score..eg the cross at corner line for header etc..like arcade's virtua striker..literally use the same method..can keep on scoring..

but fifa hard..v challenging..can ask those who switch from WE..till now i still cant find any good method..

corner and freekick lagi worst..v hard to score.

Haa, I cannot change, been playing WE since version 3.. if not I would be playing fifa with you guys. Anyway I'm sure you switched after Fifa copies WE gameplay and controls right?

As for the latest WE/PES, many fans said it goes back to PS2-like gameplay, more realistic, but I feel it's more difficult too.

Good thing my gf also prefer WE/PES and plays co-op with me... [;)]

I juz switched when Fifa10 launched early last mth... glad to say i'm not looking back.... yet..

Yes, i changed my controls to the WE style.. i.e square for shoot.... Fifa gameplay and modes are way better...

btw WE or PES, if know the "secret", u can easily score..eg the cross at corner line for header etc..like arcade's virtua striker..literally use the same method..can keep on scoring..

but fifa hard..v challenging..can ask those who switch from WE..till now i still cant find any good method..

Agreed!!!! damn hard to score.... even on semi pro mode. sometime cant even pass more than 4 times before the ball kena robbed.

I juz switched when Fifa10 launched early last mth... glad to say i'm not looking back.... yet..

Yes, i changed my controls to the WE style.. i.e square for shoot.... Fifa gameplay and modes are way better...

I did not leh so initially..... shoot become pass n pass become shoot. now get used to it liao

but hi,

the $$$ spend and the game is with forever until u sold it

if go out drinking

100$ plus on beer,

it come out in the toliet. [:p]

This year PES like really difficult, through pass and long thru pass doesn't work as well as last time, haven't found those "cheats"... have you tried out the demo from PSN store? I think had to dl from Japanese PSN.

Anyway, I know both has its merits, but I still think WE/PES is like Gran Turismo, and Fifa is like Need for Speed.

Agreed!!!! damn hard to score.... even on semi pro mode. sometime cant even pass more than 4 times before the ball kena robbed.

I play professional mode... juz lost to Man U 1-0 last nite... [laugh]

Really poisonous man..... everytime walk pass game store, have to go in. See those new games i start drooling...... Unchartered 2, ninja gaiden 2, PES10.............. wah cow..... no enu time to play leh............... [bigcry]

I play professional mode... juz lost to Man U 1-0 last nite... [laugh]

still rem my very first match on FIFA10..... kena thrash 5-0 by Man U.... on Professional mode [bigcry]

Berbatov good in game only.... in real life, he [thumbsdown]

i still got problem scoring & dribbling in FIFA10..

i get ball,dribble bit & pass..dun dare beat defenders...

haiz..maybe something to do with the camera view...my player ant size..

but got better view of whole pitch..

Really must say FIFA10 team make him look good

Fifa10 is anti pool one... make them super slow like tortoise....

Berbatov is more speedier than Torres.... omg [jawdrop]