All about PS3

Dj_spike

i think you all too good liao but as long as i above man u, i happy liao.... [:p]

No offence to bro ah_cow.... i am happy for that [laugh]

ok noted. U home. We set at 830pm tentatively? We contact thro sms when nearing to the time..... anything let me know

wah i think u better than me leh. u only lose 1-0 to Freestylers' Inter. I lost 3-0 yesterday in a frenly with him.

guys..real Eto is it left footer or right?

default formation he is RS but i put him as LS to push up

i realise his Left foot CMI..however if u are right footer, u should stay left for easier to shoot right?

kns maybe i played too much real picth football to think this way

guys..real Eto is it left footer or right?

default formation he is RS but i put him as LS to push up

i realise his Left foot CMI..however if u are right footer, u should stay left for easier to shoot right?

kns maybe i played too much real picth football to think this way

It depends on the team tactics and play.... if he's supposed to cut into the centre and receive cross fr the RM, then LS would be a good idea....

But if team play always via LM, then he'll feel awkward coz he need to bring to his right leg(assuming he's right legged)

This would be applicable in real football... Fifa not too sure...

next week

ho say!!!

got COD5

got god of war 1 and 2

got dragon orgin coming!!QQQ

no need to chiong, stay ay home and play game!!!

Log in last nite waiting to play my league game with Little prince or DJ...... no one leh. only see sardine n accord. so went on to play my league.

realise i did not add little prince into the psn. will do so tonite.

Log in last nite waiting to play my league game with Little prince or DJ...... no one leh. only see sardine n accord. so went on to play my league.

realise i did not add little prince into the psn. will do so tonite.

really sorry bro...

i sick last night... slept early... will contact you to play tonight...

wah lau..i cant afford play so many games..

now my free time pre occupied playing RE5 & FIFA10... [laugh]

bro... try to play earlier lah... 1130pm on a weekday is very difficult for me leh cuz i start work very early...

Little prince is like king like dat..pple muz add him..

at 1st i oso cant find him..till i check the list in mcf..then i realise havnt add..

i saw dj_spike online but dun dare challenge him.wait kena humiliated..

train my pro 1st.