All about PS3

Dj_spike

Bro Galantspeedz.... thanks for the offer. Its ok, I end of year may have a short trip to Beijing so will look see then.

Just to clarify something about the league. Altogether a team will play 14 matches, home and away. So this first half of the competition is 7 games, 2nd half another 7 games. If anybody want break in between let me know. Anybody want to see the whole fixtures list let me know too.

I have to emphasize HONESTY and INTEGRITY are important. Dont everytime choot pattern halfway DC lah, then say power failure, modem spoil, internet down etc..... :angry:

People agar agar know your kuan already if everytime happen..... Want to play, play all the way lah..... lose lose lor.... no need to treat this like machiam life and death [rifle] ultimately its just a GAME.

Have a nice game and league everyone, remember to post in reports after your games. I will compile and flash the tables accordingly.

I playing ah_cow away tonight 9pm.

Edited by Skylander

eh i not angry lah.... i know u joking one. Sorry if there is any misunderstanding.

I just want to tell everyone to play nice lah. Becos i a lot of time kena dc when i score 1 goal against opponent. And this was from PES2007 onwards.

eh i not angry lah.... i know u joking one. Sorry if there is any misunderstanding.

I just want to tell everyone to play nice lah. Becos i a lot of time kena dc when i score 1 goal against opponent. And this was from PES2007 onwards.

I joking also nia... life's too serious in reality....hehe

wah i din know got such thing available. Thanks for the info. Oh i see..... DNF will show u wats ya % of walking out of a game halfway.

i presume the table is stats for our MCF team pro

Freestylers.... actually i only put up the first 2 games. U play in what order is ok for you. I think must state that the timeline for finishing the 1st 2 games is this Sun. This league is not inside the fifa server. I dont know how to organize a league inside that server.