All about PS3

Dj_spike

I thot i am playing freestyler first? then follow by little prince??????

Paiseh see wrongly.... i see myself as pool... wat a fool [laugh]

2 away match for me this week. so i wait for Freestyler n Little prince to sms me date n time for the match. [:p]

Fri nite i got wedding dinner. after 12, i should be able to log in.

i your opposite leh...... i became key player for england before being fan favouritefor arsenal and still is... just completed one season and now 2nd season objectives very crazy..... something like score 2 goals or take 6 shots, win match by 3-5goals, achieve rating of 9-10. i not playing as striker but as RCM....nbz.....

Yah... is our barca-arsenal rematch.... high chance draw game....

u haven seen worse.... score hattrick, take 10 shots, rating 9-10 is really not that hard...

wont de la..i not v good also...

but till now i haben play friendlies wif ur,only copa...

send to some,bo accept one [laugh]

Thrash me leh.... give chance leh.

DC will affect DNF one..

tats why i got once i lose 5-0 last time..die die go finish it..

nbz so heng meet tio singapore de number 1 player...4d also not so heng..after tat see his stats i chua tio

DC will affect DNF one..

tats why i got once i lose 5-0 last time..die die go finish it..

nbz so heng meet tio singapore de number 1 player...4d also not so heng..after tat see his stats i chua tio

No wonder ur DNF 33% [laugh]

me 33%?

i tink i quited once coz of network when vs 1 on 1..tio walk away 3-0..nbz

but if Pro got affect...bo pian lor..tat one kana kick alot times leh..sianz

Edited by Freestylers09

me 33%?

i tink i quited once coz of network when vs 1 on 1..tio walk away 3-0..nbz

but if Pro got affect...bo pian lor..tat one kana kick alot times leh..sianz

Think its based on user not player...

Then i should be higher cos i walk out of the pro team a few times....

No ah..everyone else is 0% except for freestylers..... beats me...

Farnie..... cos i walk out of the team a few times after kickoff.......