All about PS3

Dj_spike

then can i continue to use the current wireless but use the Mio modem as hardwire to my PS3?

I think it's better with wired, but not sure cuz I tried last week and it seems to be faster. I will try tonight again and let you know.

i object i not accord vtec leh... accord vtec is a PI and threadsponsor here..... i am accordh22a.... [smash]

Paiseh... i update again.... [lipsrsealed]

MCF Team Pro Line up

____________________Kingcopa(LS)________Dj_Spike(RS)___________________________

Galantzspeed(LM)________Freestyler(LCM)________Fireball(RCM)________Tonyhawk(RM)

Ah_Cow(LWB)__________Tarzan666(CD)__________Skylander(CD)_________TKesper(RWB)

These are our positions if everyone turns up.... any violent objections?(Got one liow by Galantz)

Disclaimer:

This is for the sake of organization only. In real time, you may take up any positions that are not taken.

We are short of subtitutes. [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

piangz so far..i in west..nvm if i at town i let u know see if u free anot..pm me ur number

mio modem v good one..connected to internet, after that u manual search and type in a serial number password for the modem...then can play liao..coz they are all in 1 modem..1 box settle all..

if you dun mind i can collect from you. i weekend going JB will be going via AYE, Tuas 2nd link.

will pm you. but what is manual search? search from?

ya can try league also since sometimes if not all in,we can play league among those who are in..

DJ manager how? :D

I dun understand the league part... play amongst ourselves?

i already got one appt as manager.... i dun wish to follow our leaders by having one more key position[lipsrsealed]

I am abit confused leh. My online virtual pro player is different from the game leh. I am in first season, just break into Liverpool first team but yet to score.

I know... mine also... but we got prob.... that kingcopa also wun that spot.... if he not ard u take lor...

coz if i put him in midfield is like rafa playing lucas [laugh][knife]

Ya lor...... i will be lost like a headless chicken just like Lucas...... Who know i might kelong again [sly]

Whole team knows u sure kelong one every game [laugh]

Ur reputation is getting along fine [laugh]

wah i feel like jamie carragher.... maybe feel like agger better..... :D

ok for those interested in playing a league among ourselves, i can do the admin and organizing. Little prince also willing to help. Below is a sample of the league and the settings. Maybe we can start off with the champions league every Tuesday? (below copied from gameaxis)

*** ONLY DEDICATED PLAYERS PLEASE, DUN WAN ANY PLAY HALFWAY THEN GO MIA TAT KIND OF PLAYERS ***

Interested players list the TOP 3 preferred team you'll like to have (with #1 your top choice), your PSN ID and also your contact number. First Come First Serve basis.

PM me your hp number instead of posting here. I will PM everyone in the league with all their hp numbers once it is confirmed

Group A

Liverpool | Kingcopa| hp#

Bayern Munich | PSN ID | hp#

Real Madrid | Skylander | hp#

FC Porto | PSN ID | hp#

Group B

Manchester United | PSN ID | hp#

Internazionale | PSN ID | hp#

Lyon | PSN ID | hp#

Marseille | PSN ID | hp#

Group C

Chelsea | PSN ID | hp#

Arsenal | PSN ID | hp#

Sevilla | PSN ID | hp#

Valencia | PSN ID | hp#

Group D

Barcelona | DJ_Spike | hp#

Milan | PSN ID | hp#

Juventus | PSN ID | hp#

Tottenham | PSN ID | hp#

# Team Level: Any

# Half Length: 6 minutes

# Controls: Any

# Game Speed: Normal

# Extra time and Penalties will only be applicable from Knock-Out Stage onwards.

Edited by Skylander

My choices will be

1) Barca

2) Liverpool

3) Real Madrid

See when u free, we have a friendly game. So far i only play with freestyler and kena thrash