Coburn 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 For those who have not gotten your ps3 slim, you can consider the offer from taka (but you need to have a taka credit card) from now till sun (1 Nov), there is 15% rebate (credit your statement in Nov / Dec) if you sign your taka credit card in taka (spend more than $150). For once, this 15% rebate is applicable to ps3 stuff. Hence a $512 ps3 slim is effectively $435.2 (must buy 1 game, 15% also applicable to games) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 tats why i never use pool online etc..just for my pro mode coz their players beside the first eleven,all v chui sia..average for sub is 60-70 nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 if u like batman..sure u like UC2.. confirm can tiao u infront of ur ps3 one..keke That is my concern..... cannot afford to tiao in front.... will have homocide.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 i still got problem scoring & dribbling in FIFA10.. i get ball,dribble bit & pass..dun dare beat defenders... haiz..maybe something to do with the camera view...my player ant size.. but got better view of whole pitch.. U have same prob as me. cant dribble n pass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Can change team for my league game?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 tats why i never use pool online etc..just for my pro mode coz their players beside the first eleven,all v chui sia..average for sub is 60-70 nia Now u know y i use barca... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 Can change team for my league game?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Too late liow... gamemaster set everything already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 I 2nd Fifa. I is another converted WE/PES to Fifa fella. Played PES when it was called goalstorm 99 or something in PSone. Been following it until PES09. Tried Fifa on and off and the gameplay not as nice and "arcade" style as WE/PES but the Fifa graphics was outstanding, stadiums, players etc all damn tok kong. But sadly, gameplay still lose to WE/PES. Until Fifa09 came along. Not having much high hopes again, played it and was amazed. I have to admit they copy the PES style but they added in sound, graphics and a little bit more realism that i really cant describe, maybe commentary? PES2009 not much improvement from 2008 but Fifa09 was much better than Fifa08. Playing Fifa09 and Fifa10 was like in the real BPL match, in my opinion, which was lacking in WE/PES. In the end, I think to each his own lah. Try both games and play the one you like lor. Having said that, i going to try PES2010 and see how. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Too late liow... gamemaster set everything already then Lan lan lor....... i will train hard n show all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 I 2nd Fifa. I is another converted WE/PES to Fifa fella. Played PES when it was called goalstorm 99 or something in PSone. Been following it until PES09. Tried Fifa on and off and the gameplay not as nice and "arcade" style as WE/PES but the Fifa graphics was outstanding, stadiums, players etc all damn tok kong. But sadly, gameplay still lose to WE/PES. Until Fifa09 came along. Not having much high hopes again, played it and was amazed. I have to admit they copy the PES style but they added in sound, graphics and a little bit more realism that i really cant describe, maybe commentary? PES2009 not much improvement from 2008 but Fifa09 was much better than Fifa08. Playing Fifa09 and Fifa10 was like in the real BPL match, in my opinion, which was lacking in WE/PES. In the end, I think to each his own lah. Try both games and play the one you like lor. Having said that, i going to try PES2010 and see how. If u dun like the game... sell me leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 tonite maybe i cannot, if can also quite late. i need to go my new house settle some renovations. hope your OC is fine Ok let me know your timing and i will try my best to accomodate. Thanks for the concern. She much better after a good night's rest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 u mean PES2010 ah. Sure no problem i reserve for you if i find the game not my taste (which i think is most likely) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Will anyone play FFXIV when its out in 2010? I am looking for kaki to play together.. http://na.finalfantasyxiv.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRwQEmhmzTo...layer_embedded# MW2 top 10 things to know..solid man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Ok let me know your timing and i will try my best to accomodate. Thanks for the concern. She much better after a good night's rest. should be 10+ or 11pm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 hmm..maybe u try fifa 10 liao then u can see..if not v hard to describe the shiok about it..keke Tried le. Both demo and retail. Something is missing from it... think the ball and players movements too smooth or sth, like almost no weight. The best thing about Fifa is the online experience. I know cause last year I play with europeans and americans... maciam no lag. I sold my Fifa09 quite quickly last year, but only sold my PES2009 2 months before PES2010 is out. Dunno why very sianz of fifa easily.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 u mean PES2010 ah. Sure no problem i reserve for you if i find the game not my taste (which i think is most likely) Kopa, can i reserve after you? I also want to try .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 (edited) I have not add bro Ah Cow n little prince. will do so tonite, then can play my league game with them. wait for my invitation!!!! i thought i added you already? see ya online tonight bro Edited October 30, 2009 by Little_prince ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...