All about PS3

Dj_spike

yup alot... my oc bought 30+ pieces of clothes and still counting [sweatdrop]

actually really alot of things to buy but must leave space for oc things... shen even bought cushions [hur]

[laugh] like that sure over weight one

btw u nid to tax one?

i remembered i went GZ and SZ, i came back with 40+ pieces of mp3 players but nothing happen leh..

just wana learn more incase next time i tio tax.. ^_^

[laugh] like that sure over weight one

btw u nid to tax one?

i remembered i went GZ and SZ, i came back with 40+ pieces of mp3 players but nothing happen leh..

just wana learn more incase next time i tio tax.. ^_^

maybe cuz they never check you ba

so far clothes never tax but bluetooth first time buying so duno...... try lor........ [:p]

i try liao let you know

maybe cuz they never check you ba

so far clothes never tax but bluetooth first time buying so duno...... try lor........ [:p]

i try liao let you know

guys

ok i bought liao but due to space constraint, is it ok if i throw away the boxes? if not very hard to fit into my luggage

guys

ok i bought liao but due to space constraint, is it ok if i throw away the boxes? if not very hard to fit into my luggage

no one reply then i throw the box liao.... due to space constraint and also because i got too many hand carry

GS no problem,i b throwing anyway

thanks alot

When u b back?cold bo?we miss ur presence to whack leh..keke

managed to squeeze in the boxes... so should be ok.

coming back tmr... see you all online tmr... with bluetooth of course...... [:p]

but i will scold those noisy ang mo leh...

Wahz.. tmr nite come back.... okok.... me overtake ur rank liowz..... hehe

Sianz no one help to shoot down harrier or chopper for us.... [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

Wahz.. tmr nite come back.... okok.... me overtake ur rank liowz..... hehe

Sianz no one help to shoot down harrier or chopper for us.... [laugh]

nvm i play more demolition can liao....... [:p]

will be back in the afternoon....... should be playing from evening onwards.... eh... how to set up the bluetooth ar?

i bought 3 blue and 2 black 5260 and 2 black and 2 silver T9...... DJ wants 2 silver and 1 black T9 the rest you all choose your own colour.... try to arrange meetup so i can pass you all the bluetooth at 1 time... less troublesome... if you all dun mind....

i bought for myself and OC 2 bluedio avf90 and bought 1 kec brand and 1 walet brand T6.... the T6 is only few dollars more expensive but double talktime... but i dun dare buy for you all in case not good.. sorry...

as for kec brand, they say the bt stereo parts is same as nokie.. i tried quite good but double the price of 5260 so never buy for you all

next time if want, when i come i buy for you all.... hopefully oc let me come in march

weekdays i should be free after 7-8pm depending on share market.... weekends i am flexible....

Edited by Galantspeedz

dear all ps3 kakis....

paiseh, my children are sick so didn't join you all since friday...

if all goes well, tonight maybe able to play.

No probs.... hope ur children is fine.... btw, how many do u have coz u sound quite young? [laugh]