All about PS3

Dj_spike

btw, you cleared custom with no issues?

fyi, I think if you buy more than S$400 then will have to pay GST (paiseh for the late info, just happened to read all the posting)

more than $300 per pax...... then pay GST.... as to clearing custom, if meetup then i explain... [sly]

GS, u joining my soccer session on Thurs? I need to roll call number of ppl turning up....

eh... sorry cannot.... i have not buy shoe yet.....

Edited by Galantspeedz

KEC bluetooth

this is the one i bought rmb 60

nice leh...

where can u find such cheap BT?

China!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I notice they do sell jerseys too

DJ, you alot jersey one, now plant shift to Thailand and China liao issit?

Coz 3 stripes and tick are in China now,

for Jerseys i want confirm

coz i seen ard $20-30+ for Thailand one..but there's fake and real supplies from Thailand.

I read somewhere there's plant there liaoz

nice leh...

where can u find such cheap BT?

China!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I notice they do sell jerseys too

DJ, you alot jersey one, now plant shift to Thailand and China liao issit?

Coz 3 stripes and tick are in China now,

for Jerseys i want confirm

coz i seen ard $20-30+ for Thailand one..but there's fake and real supplies from Thailand.

I read somewhere there's plant there liaoz

Me go JB buy leh... I'd prefer original though.... but wun wear to play coz too sayang to play soccer with originals... [laugh]

If got original @ 20-30, i dun mind....

quite expensive leh... same price as SG

Talk abt shoes... i went to count how many pairs of footwear(shoes, slippers and sandals) i have so far.... omg... 17-18 pairs :blink:

Thrashed my oc i think [laugh]

Talk abt shoes... i went to count how many pairs of footwear(shoes, slippers and sandals) i have so far.... omg... 17-18 pairs :blink:

Thrashed my oc i think [laugh]

i only got 1 slipper and 1 leather shoe for work [sweatdrop]

you octopus ar? so many legs..... [whip]

i only got 1 slipper and 1 leather shoe for work [sweatdrop]

you octopus ar? so many legs..... [whip]

Leather shoe? I got 3-4 pairs at least... juz a sucker for sales... last time metro sale i got 2 pairs at one go [laugh]

duno why i not willing spend on clothes and shoes... i always have bare min. only

We all brought up and dressed up differently nia when we grew up.... doen't matter one lah....

I believe I wun spend much on myself anymore soon.... baby clothes very expensive hor [laugh]

We all brought up and dressed up differently nia when we grew up.... doen't matter one lah....

I believe I wun spend much on myself anymore soon.... baby clothes very expensive hor [laugh]

ya and my colleague just saw a stroller $1+k [sweatdrop]