All about PS3

Dj_spike

DJ..baby clothes dun buy so many

for sleeping/home use...can get those hand me down type..

only buy a few for going out/ parade purposes...coz baby grow up fast..

dun be like my wife, now my daughter wardrobe bigger than mine..

then my future baby boy...she have already bought (but use my money) quite a number of clothes for him & she is eyeing my wardrobe space..maybe in future my clothes all kept in plastic bags aredy. [bigcry]

this is damn funny.... [laugh]

tonite any match?

i noticed weekend is off for MW2 for most..lol

tonight, if all goes well, i should be on. if son still have fever, then off.

who is on BT tonight? FS, DJ, GS and me. Sardin and AGG?

AGG's off pass have been cancelled... didnt see he on MCF

guys like gadget stuffs,woman like fashion stuffs.. [laugh]

recenlty i eyeing a 1080p movie processor..can wifi download from xunlei direct to the box and watch in tv..better than i bloddy stream online..

dont know want test water anot

wah... simi processor. download to pc and wifi to tv? how much ah?

its like a box selling at SL,just that it support xunlei with usb wireless wifi and play in TV

cost price $100,i test water,if good,i bring in ^_^ but they sell like tat,can one ah?tot dl is illegal one? [laugh] but so much branded gadgets also supporting RMVB etc etc movie files..

abit contradicting sia..

its like a box selling at SL,just that it support xunlei with usb wireless wifi and play in TV

cost price $100,i test water,if good,i bring in ^_^ but they sell like tat,can one ah?tot dl is illegal one? [laugh] but so much branded gadgets also supporting RMVB etc etc movie files..

abit contradicting sia..

officially it is not illegal to sell, it is only illegal to use in this country... same like those turbos for honda civics, etc

oh...ok i understand..i test water myself n try if its good ^_^

hwz and vr zone got pple selling those jerseys i mention at $75, 2 times profit made from cost..

btw why u working till 7-8 so late?

u back end need stay one ah?

Edited by Freestylers09

oh...ok i understand..i test water myself n try if its good ^_^

hwz and vr zone got pple selling those jerseys i mention at $75, 2 times profit made from cost..

btw why u working till 7-8 so late?

u back end need stay one ah?

eh.... when market down alot of people lose money so have to discuss the following days limits for some big clients, to let them continue or not..... if wait till following day discuss then no time liao.....

abit contradicting sia..

i duno lei. this type of video streaming you seems to be the expert. what kind of "video" you watch the most ah? [laugh]

officially it is not illegal to sell, it is only illegal to use in this country... same like those turbos for honda civics, etc

why illegal to use? if it illegal, then can watch video streaming on computers leh

those copyright thing lor...... if everyone use this and see than govt no additional revenue from copyright fees liao

tonight, if all goes well, i should be on. if son still have fever, then off.

who is on BT tonight? FS, DJ, GS and me. Sardin and AGG?

AGG's off pass have been cancelled... didnt see he on MCF

Tonight should be on as normal....

acutally better to focus 1 then diverse so many,no point end up + - there..watch over it can liaoz

Jim Roger say one..not me [laugh] these few days maybe u be more eng i guess..not much activities one..bored