All about PS3

Dj_spike

actually starting i also figuring how to play..nbz why got mini heli keep shoot me..

after feel games,familiarize liao..then start to pick up

actually i only try to whack more vehicle,capture.if see pple kill nia..i ran alot in the map..

think yday i lobang GS,and Ball in tank in our 1st few games issit?so fun..lol

overall not bad,but muz familarize what issit..

Weapons and gadgets too much to unlock..6k+ exp to become 2nd private..v long sia

the uav can spot you cuz you are outside all the time?

i think driving pple around is more fun. can joke on the way [laugh]

but your kills quite good. can share your secret [laugh]

actually starting i also figuring how to play..nbz why got mini heli keep shoot me..

actually i only try to whack more vehicle,capture.if see pple kill nia..i ran alot in the map..

Weapons and gadgets too much to unlock..6k+ exp to become 2nd private..v long sia

Yah.. that game we not familiar... tonight if meet again... let u taste my C4 [laugh]

For this sniper rifle, after your shot (with zoom), immediately release your R1 button and it will reload by itself.

I still have the COD habit of holding with the zoom and press the Square button.

For this sniper rifle only, quickly unzoom after 1 shot.

i think i very fast already, i quickly press r1 again [laugh]

Ya lor.... but last nite i encounter some folks who are level 4 liao. super fast man

luckily he didnt set a c4 to blow it up [laugh]

hmm.. next time I can give that a try... [:p]

but there was 1 map at which I found a crate inside a Bus. When I'm next to it, my screen prompted with a O (or some other button) to use it. Then I got an attachment for my rifle.

So I began to try to get near any crate/monitor to see what gem I could find there. [:p][laugh]

but there was 1 map at which I found a crate inside a Bus. When I'm next to it, my screen prompted with a O (or some other button) to use it. Then I got an attachment for my rifle.

So I began to try to get near any crate/monitor to see what gem I could find there. [:p][laugh]

Think that one is a kit by those using assault.... i unlocked that liow i think... tonite i see again [laugh]

bo share?

is the attachment permanent?

bo share?

is the attachment permanent?

I found that by incident actually, not very sure what was it though. It is a temp attachment for me. In fact I didn't get to test it and I was killed by enemy. [laugh]

I will definitely share more information if I get it again ya.

If u see me loitering around, maciam searching for gold like that, then u know what I'm looking for ya.. :D

I found that by incident actually, not very sure what was it though. It is a temp attachment for me. In fact I didn't get to test it and I was killed by enemy. [laugh]

I will definitely share more information if I get it again ya.

If u see me loitering around, maciam searching for gold like that, then u know what I'm looking for ya.. :D

Briefcase rite?

although it was only ytd, but I can't recall leh... I think a bit like briefcase, and a bit like crate. But I can confirm u'll get a prompt of O button when u get near to it, maciam like the prompt for entering a vehicle.

I know i unlock xmb already [laugh]

Anyone here got "Heavy Rain" ?

I don't have one. Some bros here are looking for it as well.

Coincidentally, I saw a new copy of this at a Yishun Gameshop 2 days ago. Are you looking for a copy of it?