Ris Low's Podcast 1003 FM

Karchooi

here dream.....open cake shop, support yellow ribbon and hire ex-convict.... gosh... her answer are prepared for the "miss world" question... [laugh]

She is studying travel tourism.. but wants to be a NURSE?

wth... dont need to have qualification meh!?

Wahlau eh, bi-polar bear. Wait suddenly take surgical knife and .... up car liau.

She want's to be a NURSE

When she went for pageant contest already can tell she's the one who seeked fame....

Nurse? I doubt she will make the cut...Anyway I dun mind to have the doctor's gf if I were her :P

wonder why her upbringing so poor? at only 19 she already steal credit cards, cheat in exams and tell lies. what sort of upbringing has this gal gone through?

For certain jobs, qualifications can be easily substituted by spreading their legs wide open.

Bugger I was hoping for a chortle about her English and "stupidtude" but its in chinese, so now I can only wail about my own language ineptness

Go look at her famous video again la.

She said she is "majoring in my diploma in HEALTH SCIENCE and horse-pee-ter-ler-ty and travel tourism."

For certain jobs, qualifications can be easily substituted by spreading their legs wide open.

Who's legs..... hope not patients........... [sly]:ph34r::blink:

Edited by Picnic06