Where to park around spring

Blackyv

ok, kena arrow to attend a 3 days course at singapore spring (bukit merah ctr).. first time there and not sure about parking lobang.. any cheap lobang to recommend for parking from 9am-6pm????..... [sweatdrop]

The MSCP beside the interchange. I think normal parking rates apply. Watch out for the narrow ramps though.

ok, kena arrow to attend a 3 days course at singapore spring (bukit merah ctr).. first time there and not sure about parking lobang.. any cheap lobang to recommend for parking from 9am-6pm????..... [sweatdrop]

There are alot of HDB carparks around that area

Edited by Detion

Think can park at Spring itself, should be $0.50/half hr till 6pm. Multi-storey carpark beside interchange charges per minute, though cheaper but recently always raining think Spring is still a better choice.

Edited by WTF

thxs for the lobang shared...... wtf could be right.....$9-$10/day is still affordable and reasonable... [:p]

Can you claim the carpark charges from your company? Some trainings I attended also provide complimentary parking tickets. So you might want to ask the organiser if there's any.

$10/day for 3 days, might as well go makan or tan 4D & Toto.IMHO [laugh]

Can you claim the carpark charges from your company? Some trainings I attended also provide complimentary parking tickets. So you might want to ask the organiser if there's any.

$10/day for 3 days, might as well go makan or tan 4D & Toto.IMHO [laugh]

if can claim, i wont be asking lar.. [laugh] ... anyway, $30 for 3 days is not super costly... one time parking without coupon already cost $30 bucks... [sweatdrop]

If parking at the open carpark there remember the coupons. The bloody white-ants sibeh on over there. [shakehead]

nah... dont like to feed them.. rather pay spring than feed those white ant.... [laugh]

i think only open carpark is the MSCP...the rest ard are all red lots.

How about the one at the library? Long time never been there liao.

I thnik also red lots cos the last time i neeed to attend awake somewhere ard there, i park at spring cos cant find white lots