lausai88 Hypersonic January 9, 2015 Share January 9, 2015 Err, sgroc can? Haha sgroc for T2, another rich man forum. I google, really got poor man watch forum (PMWF) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 9, 2015 Share January 9, 2015 sgroc for T2, another rich man forum. I google, really got poor man watch forum (PMWF) poor man can only look as guest, like me lor haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear January 9, 2015 Share January 9, 2015 unemployed here looking for perm automotive/aviation engineering related jobs any lobang? in the meantime looking for temp part-time jobs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic January 9, 2015 Share January 9, 2015 anyone looking for job, must have with experience to supply professional hair products to salons, full time or FL, pls pm me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ictruall 5th Gear January 9, 2015 Share January 9, 2015 poor man can only look as guest, like me lor haha you where got poor man,.......so many postings, so noisy one rich boss fantasizing poor man huh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear January 9, 2015 Share January 9, 2015 Delivery drivers x 2 pax Co location @ Loyang (near pasir ris) Class 3 or 4 Heavy load using pallet truck Only Singaporean need to apply, Monday 8-5, sat 8-12 with OT Looking at 2,000. Age is fine as long physically strong and willing to work. Traveling to mainly kallang, Ubi, amk area Interested, pls kindly contact me @ 9369 5773 Regards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 10, 2015 Share January 10, 2015 you where got poor man,.......so many postings, so noisy one rich boss fantasizing poor man huh ? real life poor here keyboard warrior, i can claim i am in forbes 40 singapore lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear January 24, 2015 Share January 24, 2015 Delivery drivers x 2 pax Malaysian 1600 before OT Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 24, 2015 Share January 24, 2015 Good thread .... more opening pls 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shadowdad 2nd Gear January 24, 2015 Share January 24, 2015 Definitely a wrong place to look for storeman. Everyone here is eyeing to buy 100+plus k car. Be a storeman only can buy bicycle. If you are looking professional like 300k pa then you come to the right forum:) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 17, 2015 Share July 17, 2015 (edited) anyone looking for a job Edited July 17, 2015 by Staff69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 17, 2015 Share July 17, 2015 1.jpg anyone looking for a job No detail? Finance staff/position can be very broad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 17, 2015 Share July 17, 2015 (edited) No detail? Finance staff/position can be very broad.Uncle , give chance lar. They are the only town council that no contractors dare to work for them, so not very experience in recruitment. I Think, anyone bros or sisters that need a job within their neighbourhood can call to enquiry more about the qualifications required. Edited July 17, 2015 by Staff69 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 24, 2016 Share February 24, 2016 The £190,000 job that nobody wants By Yahoo! staff writer | Yahoo Finance UK – 8 hours ago A doctor in New Zealand is struggling to fill a post that would offer a young assistant NZ$400,000 (£190,000) a year, citing his practice's remote location. Alan Kenny has been trying to fill the position for two years, burning through four different recruitment firms in the process, the New Zealand Herald reported on its website. His inability to find a suitable candidate meant he had to cancel his holiday to help service his 6,000 clients. The fast-growing practice is located in the rural town of Tokoroa, found in the Waikato region of New Zealand's north island. It has a population under 20,000 people and is 200 kilometers away from the major city of Auckland. Dr. Kenny suspects candidates perceive rural opportunities as a dead-end jobs, even though he's offered a 50% stake in the business. "Most kids who go to medical school come from wealthy families in the Auckland area," he told the Herald. "If they recruited more students from rural areas, they might actually come here." The position is advertised online as being four days a week with 12 weeks' annual leave. "I can offer them a really, really amazing income; it's incredible," Dr. Kenny said. "Just because I earn lots of money doesn't mean I want to work my butt off." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 24, 2016 Share February 24, 2016 Is the job still available ? And what one needs to do. I volunteer going there . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic February 24, 2016 Share February 24, 2016 Picnic06-Biante15, on 24 Feb 2016 - 09:32 AM, said: Is the job still available ? And what one needs to do. I volunteer going there . I saw 2 key words in the job..."young"...."remote" must be finding chio nurse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 24, 2016 Share February 24, 2016 I saw 2 key words in the job..."young"...."remote" must be finding chio nurse I like remote area but I am not 'young' ... Can retired man apply ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic February 24, 2016 Share February 24, 2016 Picnic06-Biante15, on 24 Feb 2016 - 09:38 AM, said: I like remote area but I am not 'young' ... Can retired man apply ? I also want to apply.... to be assistant's assistant...(help u) but 6000 clients not really remote ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...