China Maids

Picanto

Why should "china" maids be any different to Indonesian or Filippina maids? What are the "dangers" that make a Chinese maid unacceptable?

And please back answer with some solid research or stats, dun just pull some rubbish from backside and try to tell me is roses.

Actually, you should raise this question to the government. I believe it is the decision from MOM.

In my opinion, not too many China girls are willing to work in Singapore as maids. If they can come to Singapore, they can always work in retail shops, food centres and factories with higher salary. Why should they work as maids and getting only $300+ per month.

the traditional source of maids are from philippines and indonesia. perhaps the govt can open up to the ideas of maids from china.

maybe they can set the china maid levy a bit higher.

China woman very hiong leh.....Heard so many cases of murder by chinese woman

The problem of China girls here are not new, except that they are more aggressive.

Back in the 80s, we do have those girls from our northern neighbour husband snatching. The only thing is they don't do it so openly.

maids can come from china. but only not pretty ones can work here. how about that?

I go china town, see a lot of ugly one with our sporean ah pek.... Ugly also bo bao. Juz as long as got pussy, our ah pek cannot resist the urge liao

Edited by Curahee

I go china town, see a lot of ugly one with our sporean ah pek.... Ugly also bo bao. Juz as long as got pussy, our ah pek cannot resist the urge liao

But cos the ah pek is lead on by his snake in the pants so bo bain. The head of the snake have over riding power to the brain our most men. [laugh]

What happened during the bath and what happened after the bath?

I once have friend who in rock band, he tell me borrow brothel premises (just premises, not girls ok?) and shoot video in spa bath.

I ask him....men take bath before go see girls, they want time with girls to be long long one and have much stamina - what you think they do in spa bath first?

His face go from [grin][:)] to :o to [smallcry]

yup i guess its a good perspective of the topic we're discussing.

actually i've never heard oso chinese as maids in other countries. i have an Arab friend studying here whose father is a businessman. he lives here alone in a condo at river valley. his father employed an indo maid just to take care over the house & food for his son. i always told the maid she 1 lucky maid as theres no baby,old ppl, mess to take care. she's like having a good life right now. my friend's not around the house most of the time so just imagine how good a life that is for a maid. well i don know wat happened at night la...

the father even power... got 3 indo maids. 1 to cook, 2 to clean the house/market in dubai.

so actually it depends on luck oso. my maid too bad la... take care 2 kids, clean house,cook & 1 old woman. lucky i never ask her to wash car.

It all depend on what services [sly] the maid are providing

I really doubt china maid services. cos all my uncle frens said they like dead fish in bed. make sound also dont sound natural. these women choose ah peks or shall i say chiko peks cos they don ram hard, they don't last long, the thing not big & the best is they got money.