Driving Instructor needed

Robo

Anyone can recommend a driving instrutor for a refresher course?

my gf needs to learn parking w/o pole and lane changing on high speed. and i dont think i have the patience to teach so i rather pay for her to learn.

many thanks in advance!

you can be her instructor mah,

unless you trust the buayas here.... [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

im looking for a real instructor. not buayas like u! and......... [lipsrsealed]

are you sure you are in the Right place, in the first place??? [laugh][laugh]

darns... i shouldnt have posted this in the lite n easy corner... [:(]^_^

cannot teach yourself one....

i tried before teach my gf... almost vomnit blood....

thats y i say wanna find instructor

got lobang?

NONO... they steady one. :) [laugh]

knn....tell you so many times liao,

Never judge a book by it's cover....

looks can be deceiving....especially those few...no need for the names... [sweatdrop]

knn....tell you so many times liao,

Never judge a book by it's cover....

looks can be deceiving....especially those few...no need for the names... [sweatdrop]

dun like that say.... they very gd to me one. [laugh]

asking for trouble, later M3, MO cum in.....

you hor say liao.... [laugh][laugh]

Na Beh ... <_<

You 1st one to report in this thread .... still dare to 'Black Mouth' the rest [grin]

Ha Ha Ha ... [laugh]