Driving Instructor needed

Robo

they are only good to you ah???

but they will be even better to your gf ah [:p]

This one I agree. [laugh] Esp if she is chio!

Is 西施 lah~! [laugh]

sollie la me chinese no gd. but u get the pronounciation can liao.

when i email china. always cum back alot of wrong word same pronounciation

[laugh] [laugh]

me no scared. mine gf so easy to hijack not my gf liao! [laugh]

But then the intended hijackers may not be interested in hijack which is of a longer time span. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

But if refresher course in her new Polo, buay pai ah!

TS, ignore the phone number I put in one of those threads. That instructor no longer teaching liao.

some of the threads very old laio also.. thats y i created a fresh one

actually im looking for auto instructors. cuz she's getting a auto, learn manual also no use.

if she was interested in MT she would have asked me to let her drive long ago

Haha. Then you kanna jackpot lor. Anw I just called him. Not sure about rates though.

Btw sry to hijack your thread. Can I ask... Multiple bookings for practical lesson per day - advisable? What exercises I can do to improve my left leg?

Edited by Alfisti168

Haha. Then you kanna jackpot lor. Anw I just called him. Not sure about rates though.

Btw sry to hijack your thread. Can I ask... Multiple bookings for practical lesson per day - advisable? What exercises I can do to improve my left leg?

no need to do any exercise

just get used to it can liao. if not try duck walking. but dont over do. not too gd for ligament.

multiple bookings i guess if u're damn eng. y not?