Floweradvisor Clutched August 27, 2010 Share August 27, 2010 KFC...the best Fried Chicken ....Everrrr....!! :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LeahDizon Neutral Newbie August 27, 2010 Share August 27, 2010 KFC please!!!finger licking GOOD!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E052798 Neutral Newbie August 29, 2010 Share August 29, 2010 anyone try the chicken outlet at this shopping centre level 1 near paya lebar mrt? city plaza?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic August 29, 2010 Share August 29, 2010 that one is arnold lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged August 29, 2010 Share August 29, 2010 all these fried chicken thing..very unhealthy...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear August 29, 2010 Share August 29, 2010 They only have at Expo? damn ulu leh.. Go with your boy boy lah. If not can ask Ah Pek to go with you, but you must buy wor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Floweradvisor Clutched August 30, 2010 Share August 30, 2010 i love both of em, and i love all the fast food Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched August 30, 2010 Share August 30, 2010 Go with your boy boy lah. If not can ask Ah Pek to go with you, but you must buy wor. But i poor tortoise leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear August 30, 2010 Share August 30, 2010 But i poor tortoise leh.. Like that I prepare Turtle soup lor........you just come Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched August 30, 2010 Share August 30, 2010 Like that I prepare Turtle soup lor........you just come you are evil man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 you are evil man.. Don't cry! Sayang, sayang......teasing u only lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobobibi Neutral Newbie September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 popeye ftw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 Popeye at Changi Airports sucks !! The one at amk is good ... Arnold is the Best !! the one at AMK Jubilee is good! but i agree Arnold's is best! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subarugt Neutral Newbie September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 there is a popeye at square 2 now too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ykf899 Neutral Newbie September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 kfc...finger licking :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 I feel like eating kfc now.. Yuuuum.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 I feel like eating kfc now.. Yuuuum.. I just had A & W fried Chicken.....not bad..... cannot find in Singapore liao I had KFC at Bedok last week....still tasting good........but I like Arnold the best Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 I just had A & W fried Chicken.....not bad..... cannot find in Singapore liao I had KFC at Bedok last week....still tasting good........but I like Arnold the best Still holidaying in JB? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...