Vroomtattat 2nd Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 Brudder, "Chope" lah not "Chop" . . . . Let them have it . . . after they parked the car and gone away . . . heh hee hee carry on ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 First time I encountered pple get down to "chop" car lot while waiting for their friend to drive the car to the lot to park. Was driving down to Serangoon Garden Chomp Chomp for my lunch today. Its was crowded with cars as usual and not many empty car lots available. Was waiting at the carpark and finally got a car driving off abt 2 lots away from me. I was like" hor sai liao" finally can park n go makan.... Out of nowhere, a laby abt 25 yrs knn... stand in front of the empty lot. I was like "WTH". Honked her and she did not moved. F..xked and best of all, She started to pick up the hp and the next thing another car came over to park there after 10 mins. Really angry sia.. To the SI charboh who have a boyfriend driving a SILVER ALTIS, SGH 5XX4J. I do not mind if you do that to me PROVIDED you are A CHIOBU. But your face majiam Kanna RUN OVER BY LORRY, Breast FLat like AIRPORT BUT STILL WEAR TIGHT TIGHT and AXX like a WASHING BOARD and you still dare to "chop" CAR LOT FOR YOUR FXXKING BF... Are you an idiot!? Your BF never teach you not to "chop" car lot when the car is not even HERE and still act blur! Stand in QUEUE next time. never encounter this situation b4 leh... duno wat should i do if encounter one.. clear carbon or slowly move into the lot cannot work lar... latter sure got confrontation wif the bf or friends/family.. somemore got woman group with their Women Act... duno will work if talk to them nicely... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 I kanna before......got 2 auntie "chomp" the lot in a busy carpark. I bochup continue to reverse...they shout and shout and treaten me, they say got other free lots, I wind down windows and say " then you chop other lots ah" ....I bochup halfway into the lot liao. If not for my wife panicking stop me...I would have parking inside liao, but alas decided let god sort them out. So I drive out of the lot to get another lot that happen to be empty while a Mark X, belonging to their family, park that lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 disgusting behavior. We should start chopping their cars (i want to buy it when you decide to sell!) by pissing and excreting on the bonnet! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Currypok Neutral Newbie December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 ahaha..if i have the time..i would just park my car in front of the lot and just wait there..see how her bf can park in...unless he fly over my car???ahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 (edited) Such ppl also have euthanasia should be legalised to these people. Edited December 4, 2009 by Alfisti168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pigkachu Neutral Newbie December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 just horn non stop for 1 min she will be too embarrased to stand there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 drive over and block the lot lor... if i encounter tis situation, i will hav the mentality of if i cant get tis lot u oso cant get it man... F the guy in front of many ppl and make him paisei... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acieed 1st Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 Have encountered an auntie who tried to "chope" a lot and signal her husband to drive quick against traffic to park. I was already waiting there and just parked into the lot, and she was still screaming. Fortunately, her husband who drove dangerously against the traffic was eventually more understanding and told her it was not the "right thing" to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 First time I encountered pple get down to "chop" car lot while waiting for their friend to drive the car to the lot to park. Was driving down to Serangoon Garden Chomp Chomp for my lunch today. Its was crowded with cars as usual and not many empty car lots available. Was waiting at the carpark and finally got a car driving off abt 2 lots away from me. I was like" hor sai liao" finally can park n go makan.... Out of nowhere, a laby abt 25 yrs knn... stand in front of the empty lot. I was like "WTH". Honked her and she did not moved. F..xked and best of all, She started to pick up the hp and the next thing another car came over to park there after 10 mins. Really angry sia.. To the SI charboh who have a boyfriend driving a SILVER ALTIS, SGH 5XX4J. I do not mind if you do that to me PROVIDED you are A CHIOBU. But your face majiam Kanna RUN OVER BY LORRY, Breast FLat like AIRPORT BUT STILL WEAR TIGHT TIGHT and AXX like a WASHING BOARD and you still dare to "chop" CAR LOT FOR YOUR FXXKING BF... Are you an idiot!? Your BF never teach you not to "chop" car lot when the car is not even HERE and still act blur! Stand in QUEUE next time. ==================== Give them a few minutes to start enjoying their meal a take a short walk around their car with your key in hand. Teach the ugly bitch not to play play with MCF bros. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 maybe we try another way.... we tell the girl: whoa your boyfriend very bad.....use you as human cone to chope parking lot.....no regards to safety......don worry be my girl and i will treat you much better =============== Ya u wil tell her to chop table in food court while u go & look for yr fav dish. Treat her like a packet of tissue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 Bro, face like run over by lorry and figure like airport plus flat backside... u still want? ================ This type is good. Can use to chop parking lot or table in food-court. U think a chio-bu wil do this? She prob expect u to do everything for her. Summore whenever u in the mood, just give her a call & sure she at home got nothing to do. 5 mins notice & she wil b ready for u at the foot of her block. Or better just ask her to take a taxi to your place. Save the price of the petrol used to fetch her back & forth. After finish, she already prepare a wet tissue to clean u up even. This type "service' very good. Chio bu where got such good service? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 Bro, just take and use first. Later throw away ============= Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzzzz Clutched December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 Damn NB.. typical ppl.. If kana, will slowly drive in or block car lot.. but considering if insist of driving in, the risk is later car kana from mischief, so blocking will be better, as can drive off that area so car stil safe. think say is say, if temper is up i guess wont think so much. haha... lets all follow the principle and let the car queue by itself, no use body, so everyone happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 maybe we try another way.... we tell the girl: whoa your boyfriend very bad.....use you as human cone to chope parking lot.....no regards to safety......don worry be my girl and i will treat you much better He smart, use his gf so that driver lan lan, coz they know guyz will not do anything to gal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 Wah lao eh! I understood how Ts feel! I encountered such situation b4 as well, actually i managed to parked my own car, but my poor friend who is too kind hearted decided to let the chopper to have the lots and he himself park at the loading lot! Mentioned about this do make me fed-up!! A mcf bro say horn for 1 whole min is a good idea! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 i think you meant serangoon gardens market? next to shell that one? anyway, damn buay paiseh leh this kind of people. me and my ex also kena before. same place also. he was in a bad mood that day so i did the talking. i wind down the windows and happily said excuse me we want to park. the girl ignore me still roll her eyes and continue stand there like an idiot. my ex see like that already, he dont care liao just blast his horn right at her face. can see she abit scared scared already haha but still can pretend to look at her phone! anyway, i was like, aiya fark it we go further in maybe got place. my ex refuse to let that betch off so i was like, ok might as well support his decision and join forces. LOL i damn childish but i know he was really angry. after few mins her ah beng wrx bf came and knock on his window asking why bully his gf. my ex stepped out of his car and asked why the fark is his gf standing in the middle of an empty lot. the ah beng still dare to say: "why? nb cannot chop is it! nb other people use tissue paper to chop table why cannot chop parking lot. nb!" my ex say, other people low class you must follow them also? WAHAHAHA the ah beng face was like, so anyway, the ah beng actually said: so what! carpark dont have rules. my ex say ok so he waited till the beng park car already then he smack his car right in front of the wrx. only blocking the wrx. like that he cannot go out of the lot. the ah beng face was like: what you doing! then my ex smile and said: carpark no rules so i set my own rules. you like this lot so much, take it! have a nice meal ya. wahaha we young that time very childish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 First time I encountered pple get down to "chop" car lot while waiting for their friend to drive the car to the lot to park. Was driving down to Serangoon Garden Chomp Chomp for my lunch today. Its was crowded with cars as usual and not many empty car lots available. Was waiting at the carpark and finally got a car driving off abt 2 lots away from me. I was like" hor sai liao" finally can park n go makan.... Out of nowhere, a laby abt 25 yrs knn... stand in front of the empty lot. I was like "WTH". Honked her and she did not moved. F..xked and best of all, She started to pick up the hp and the next thing another car came over to park there after 10 mins. Really angry sia.. To the SI charboh who have a boyfriend driving a SILVER ALTIS, SGH 5XX4J. I do not mind if you do that to me PROVIDED you are A CHIOBU. But your face majiam Kanna RUN OVER BY LORRY, Breast FLat like AIRPORT BUT STILL WEAR TIGHT TIGHT and AXX like a WASHING BOARD and you still dare to "chop" CAR LOT FOR YOUR FXXKING BF... Are you an idiot!? Your BF never teach you not to "chop" car lot when the car is not even HERE and still act blur! Stand in QUEUE next time. wah.. you said you rushing but you still waited ten minutes for the other car to appear? since u are rushing, shd have just park your car in front of that lot, go and do your quickie then come back.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...