Apvman 2nd Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 (edited) First time I encountered pple get down to "chop" car lot while waiting for their friend to drive the car to the lot to park. Was driving down to Serangoon Garden Chomp Chomp for my lunch today. Its was crowded with cars as usual and not many empty car lots available. Was waiting at the carpark and finally got a car driving off abt 2 lots away from me. I was like" hor sai liao" finally can park n go makan.... Out of nowhere, a laby abt 25 yrs knn... stand in front of the empty lot. I was like "WTH". Honked her and she did not moved. F..xked and best of all, She started to pick up the hp and the next thing another car came over to park there after 10 mins. Really angry sia.. To the SI charboh who have a boyfriend driving a SILVER ALTIS, SGH 5XX4J. I do not mind if you do that to me PROVIDED you are A CHIOBU. But your face majiam Kanna RUN OVER BY LORRY, Breast FLat like AIRPORT BUT STILL WEAR TIGHT TIGHT and AXX like a WASHING BOARD and you still dare to "chop" CAR LOT FOR YOUR FXXKING BF... Are you an idiot!? Your BF never teach you not to "chop" car lot when the car is not even HERE and still act blur! Stand in QUEUE next time. Edited December 4, 2009 by Apvman ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 I will heck care and continue to drive slowly in the lot and block the carpark lot together if she does not move. Need to teach this kinda people a lesson! Unless there are other lots nearby which I can see or there is no need to wait a long time for a lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 why put to neutral, put handbrake and clear carbon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 4, 2009 Author Share December 4, 2009 why put to neutral, put handbrake and clear carbon Bro I dont do that lah.. No way to treat a girl like that. I only know how to FLATTEN her with my APV.....joking... Sian loh.. Sure got pple of all kinds in SG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeriousGuy 2nd Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 If it was me i am gonna block the carlot and not gonna let her bf park on the carlot hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 If you're nearer to the lot, that mean you reach there earlier than the altis. Can block him from parking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 maybe we try another way.... we tell the girl: whoa your boyfriend very bad.....use you as human cone to chope parking lot.....no regards to safety......don worry be my girl and i will treat you much better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 4, 2009 Author Share December 4, 2009 If you're nearer to the lot, that mean you reach there earlier than the altis. Can block him from parking. Was like rushing for time loh. Wanted to get a quicky before rushing back to office but instead of doing that, I encountered a SI charboh who dont have the brain, the look and lastly the body and yet got the attitude, the thick-skin and the "I am a woman, you dare to do anything to me" mentality on her.. Lucky you.. I dont have time to play with your bf car.. I got lots of ideas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 4, 2009 Author Share December 4, 2009 maybe we try another way.... we tell the girl: whoa your boyfriend very bad.....use you as human cone to chope parking lot.....no regards to safety......don worry be my girl and i will treat you much better Bro, face like run over by lorry and figure like airport plus flat backside... u still want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 Bro, just take and use first. Later throw away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 Bro, face like run over by lorry and figure like airport plus flat backside... u still want? Dun need to look at mantle piece while stoking fire right? Or just turn off lights lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 4, 2009 Author Share December 4, 2009 (edited) Dun need to look at mantle piece while stoking fire right? Or just turn off lights lor... True hor.. Maybe her bf also do that Fire in the hole! Edited December 4, 2009 by Apvman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agentwilson 1st Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 really a ccb~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agentwilson 1st Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 Was like rushing for time loh. Wanted to get a quicky before rushing back to office but instead of doing that, I encountered a SI charboh who dont have the brain, the look and lastly the body and yet got the attitude, the thick-skin and the "I am a woman, you dare to do anything to me" mentality on her.. Lucky you.. I dont have time to play with your bf car.. I got lots of ideas get a quickie ? is ur quickie my version of a quickie? muahahahahhaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 we use tissue paper at food court.. so can use detailing cloth to chop lots nx time at car park. Uniquely singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agentwilson 1st Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 we use tissue paper at food court.. so can use detailing cloth to chop lots nx time at car park. Uniquely singapore. muahahhaa... good idea bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 4, 2009 Author Share December 4, 2009 get a quickie ? is ur quickie my version of a quickie? muahahahahhaa My quickie is diff version lah... hahaha... Where got time for that kind of "quickie - your version" at Serangoon Chomp Chomp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear December 4, 2009 Share December 4, 2009 we use tissue paper at food court.. so can use detailing cloth to chop lots nx time at car park. Uniquely singapore. hahaha best!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...