IPhone Questions..

Robo

OT a bit.

I am using iPhone too, not JB and don't intend to.

Remember the Palm Pilot many years ago? Looking at the iPhone today, the Palm had done it first, it's just that Apple does it better.

I missed the way Palm can beam program to each other and each Palm can interact without wifi, just infra, no fuss.

Still keeping my first generation Palm Pilot and Palm V.

i still have my palm m505 somewhere in my room..

come to think of it..it costs more then my iphone heez...

and agree with wad u have said..Palm was the pioneer..

juz that apple did more with it

How much does it cost to get someone to jailbreak?

Are we able to jailbreak ourselves once we set back to it's default?

U interested i can get quote for u [:p] NO NEED Lah. just google and u can get instructions on how to DIY

Neh.. I got cheated liao ok - 40bucks~ going to %@!#@^$% at the lady boss at Toa Payoh... s--t mah~

OMG!!!! Should post earlier and let us earn. [sly]

Edited by Kingcopa

use gprs charge nia

now TVU i know how to watch full screen, just tilt to horizontal can liaoz..haha

quite smooth normally..buffering is fast

is the data bundle we get from telcos consider grps?

I went to ask a few shops at Toa Payoh yesterday, some quoted me $40 - $100 just to jailbreak? Faint~

Can we change the keyboard? I find it troublesome to keep switching to numbers & alpha :(

The sms ringtone is still ringing even when I replied to the sms. Can we do anything to it?

Edited by Ms_tan

wah,$20 i can help u liaoz

and put many many applications..hahaha

i saw ebay got pple doing...$20 or $25 i forget

Bro u can open a shop doing JB for iphone liao. got demand leh [:p]

u want do what also can..can use ur iphone do fax also can..yday i just saw this app..wow

keyboard can select different kind de ma..go general setting explore

ringtone u nid convert to the file, use itune transfer over

Edited by Freestylers09

I went to ask a few shops at Toa Payoh yesterday, some quoted me $40 - $100 just to jailbreak? Faint~

Can we change the keyboard? I find it troublesome to keep switching to numbers & alpha :(

The sms ringtone is still ringing even when I replied to the sms. Can we do anything to it?

[/quo

google iringer

JB is really simple.. just need to google it... let it rain..

We find it very difficult to know how to go about in doing after the jailbreak. Can't download games, not sure where to get cute themes, etc...