IPhone Questions..

Robo

All the hassle to save on $0.99 - $2.99, with occassional $6.99. [laugh]

Just like parking what.. Can hiong on parking fees just hiong. Tio caught then suay lor.

Hihi, I can't seem to charge my iphone using office pc via usb. Pls help, what should I do to make it chargable? [:(]

try plugging in, then press the button to activiate the main screen.

Charging should start. It doesn't charge when it is in "off" mode.

does jailbreak work nicely on 3GS?

seems like everytime u boot up the phone, you'll need to connect it to a PC.

anyone here tried to JB 3GS using pwnage tools instead of blackraln?

does pwnage tool solve this boot up problem??

does jailbreak work nicely on 3GS?

seems like everytime u boot up the phone, you'll need to connect it to a PC.

Just dun off your phne can liao lor.

I tried JBing using blakra1n. But couldn't detect network after that, including operators'. Anyone has the same problem?

reset ur network settings

I advised my friend wrongly. I told him 3gs got 8g

I hope he hasn't bought. Going to call him now

Dont worry, ppl will advice him one.