Puteh83 1st Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 u gotta hv cydia. from there, download installous. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ms_tan Neutral Newbie January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 u gotta hv cydia. from there, download installous. I've got Cydia & installous. But we can't seem to download any games from it. My hubby used AppCake, trying to download games but still can't too. I saw from other forums that they have cute themes but I can't find. For the keyboard, not sure which to select. Any bros currently using friendly keyboard with digital & alpha on the 1st screen without having the needs to press "123" to switch to digital. And also, when doing clearing of the typo errors, there isn't any arrow to put the cursor in between the spellings to erase it. Got to erase the whole sentence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 (edited) go google appulous answer usually is cavern inside u want what also got what cydia nothing much u download installous ,know how to use? theme u have to download from cydia call winterboard..download theme from cydia liaoz,use winterboard activate it why need arrow?just poke ur finger inbetween and clear the words can le ma.. Edited January 8, 2010 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ms_tan Neutral Newbie January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 (edited) I can't to poke inbetween.. For example : Today I'm have to pravtice overtime, pls have your dinner without me. the cursor not able to go to 'pravtice', but it will go to , instead. I don't have fat finger also can't do it lor. Or I'm just in iphone thingy Hubby said I can't play Pet Society using iphone. Is that so? Edited January 8, 2010 by Ms_tan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 oh..i tot u saying whole sentence ya by words nia eh not sure, i v seldom log in via hp one..think hp FB is only text n picture base nia play cooking mama on iphone ,v interesting..pple tot i am siao one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ms_tan Neutral Newbie January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 Haha, cooking games are fun too.. My daughter is looking for 3D coaster game but I can't find to download for her. I get to know this game with the 1st iphone which I bought, but returned after realising it has 'died' pixel'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 All the hassle to save on $0.99 - $2.99, with occassional $6.99. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 Neh.. I got cheated liao ok - 40bucks~ going to %@!#@^$% at the lady boss at Toa Payoh... s--t mah~ well. at least she didn't brick the phone.. consider it a "professional" help which you didn't know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 jb can do alot things,not only mean dl apps like change theme etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ms_tan Neutral Newbie January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 I know, after jb, alot of stuffs can be done. But to me, knowledge = 0% means jb = 0% Still reading through the website of iphone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 Heng i got good "IT Support", any prob just bring ur phone to see "Dr" can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthre...015&page=10 u not need few Ks camera to have nice pic all is about the programs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 http://www.iphonedownloadblog.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 does jailbreak work nicely on 3GS? seems like everytime u boot up the phone, you'll need to connect it to a PC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Exiga Clutched January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 Hello Bros... my iphone 3G now couldnt connect to my home wifi (used to be OK for the last 6 months without any problem) btw i'm currently 2WIRE moderm. i also check compare with wifey iphone & my laptop can connect instanesly... i did a re-bot , reset Network setting, even to the extennd to reset it back to original iphone thru itunes? still cannot?? what exactly went wrong eh? sometime it able to connect for few seconds then loss signal again ..haizzz pls help!!!! TIA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 Hi guys, whats the main diff between the iphone 8 gig (3G) and the iphone 16gig (3GS)...? Any users managed to load in garmin or any other free usage gops programs? Tks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 Hi guys, whats the main diff between the iphone 8 gig (3G) and the iphone 16gig (3GS)...? Any users managed to load in garmin or any other free usage gops programs? Tks. 3G 8GB 2-megapixel camera Cut, Copy & Paste MMS*2 Spotlight Search Landscape keyboard Voice Memos 3GS 16G & 32G Improved performance 3-megapixel autofocus camera Video recording Voice Control Digital compass Cut, Copy & Paste MMS*2 Spotlight Search Landscape keyboard Voice Memos Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SZY Clutched January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 Can I turn off my 3G and use internet tethering to connect my desktop wirelessly to my wifi network? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...