Tianmo Hypersonic February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 Thanks. Is it the one near the Caltex station? I think there is a petrol station outside the main road, not sure what petrol tho.. It is behind the police station, need to get in via the small lane. loyang tua pek gong also very famous. but better do it fast tho, must do it by this Thursday (十五), otherwise no count liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 This year animals r rabbit, rat, roaster and snake. 1. Rooster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 1. Rooster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 1. Rooster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 anyone can describe how the whole process's roughly like? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerdyfrog Neutral Newbie February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 i am always confused on which year i belong to. As i am borned in 1981 Jan which according to some chines books is still considered monkey, however on the whole, 1981 is rooster. So which is which? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 You should use 立春 to gauge. That means if you born before 04/02, you belong to the previous year animal sign.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 no time to pray can bring ur clothes and ask someone to pray on ur behalf. thats what my auntie did for me..this yr i didnt go..lazy and dont believe loh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 Ok, I just went to the one at Paya Lebar today. Went at 12pm and it was super duper crowded. There's at least 200 people in the queue. So I left and went back again at 6pm. Much better. Whole process about 30 mins only. The animals that fan tai sui is Rooster, Rat, Rabbit and Horse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 i am always confused on which year i belong to. As i am borned in 1981 Jan which according to some chines books is still considered monkey, however on the whole, 1981 is rooster. So which is which? You should be Monkey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 no dragon lah.......................dragon, dog, Bull and goat lah... this year the 4 are , rat, rabbit, horse and rooster................. always count in mutiply of 3 lah................. Here's the correct version - 犯太岁 -- 肖兔 1939年 1951年 1963年 1975年 1987年 1999年 2011年生的人 冲太岁 -- 肖鸡 1933年 1945年 1957年 1969年 1981年 1993年 2005年生的人 害太岁 -- 肖龙 1928年 1940年 1952年 1964年 1976年 1988年 2000年生的人 刑太岁 -- 肖鼠 1924年 1936年 1948年 1960年 1972年 1984年 1996年 2008年生的人 破太岁 -- 肖马 1930年 1942年 1954年 1966年 1978年 1990年 2002年生的人 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Here's the correct version - 犯太岁 -- 肖兔 1939年 1951年 1963年 1975年 1987年 1999年 2011年生的人 冲太岁 -- 肖鸡 1933年 1945年 1957年 1969年 1981年 1993年 2005年生的人 害太岁 -- 肖龙 1928年 1940年 1952年 1964年 1976年 1988年 2000年生的人 刑太岁 -- 肖鼠 1924年 1936年 1948年 1960年 1972年 1984年 1996年 2008年生的人 破太岁 -- 肖马 1930年 1942年 1954年 1966年 1978年 1990年 2002年生的人 hmmmm......................the other 4 is what I understand, but 害太岁, I 1st time see leh, maybe I never notice, but even the temple I went don't have this leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Definitely no dragon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 the small road is in between the police station n the caltex road name is arumugam road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Ok, I just went to the one at Paya Lebar today. Went at 12pm and it was super duper crowded. There's at least 200 people in the queue. So I left and went back again at 6pm. Much better. Whole process about 30 mins only. The animals that fan tai sui is Rooster, Rat, Rabbit and Horse. hope this year soon soon hor!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 hope this year soon soon hor!!! [laugh] Yep, same same! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 hmmmm......................the other 4 is what I understand, but 害太岁, I 1st time see leh, maybe I never notice, but even the temple I went don't have this leh. Link here will explain what it is - http://baike.baidu.com/view/2145017.htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged December 19, 2015 Share December 19, 2015 Folks who need to thank taisui better do it before Tuesday. Heard from the uncle is dong zhi and can't do it after that. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...