Apvman 2nd Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 (edited) To driver of Silver Mercs SHx9119x, you think u big fxxk driving a merc? Knn. Yesterday before reaching Woodlands Checkpoint, I am already driving half past your car and u still want squeeze your car to cut into my lane and nearly scratched the side of my car... Cant you see that the road is just only enough for 2 cars and there are so many cars BESIDE U (MY car), IN FRONT OF U AND BEHIND U... MUST MAKE ME HORN THE MOTHER f--kER OUT OF U and then u wake up your silly bird brain.... CB..... Look at your LAN JIAO Face and still act blur. Use your brain and think.. KNN.. Got car half past your car and you still want to cut into the lane...Even a P1 kid is MORE SMARTER THAN YOUR PEA BRAIN Nexttime, dont think because you are driving a f--king merc, then act big... Somemore the merc knn so old liao....Dont let me see you in JB... Edited December 31, 2009 by Apvman ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 wat merc model? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 31, 2009 Author Share December 31, 2009 wat merc model? Never bother abt model... The only thing I BOTHERED is to prevent my car from being scratched due to that "cant be bothered" f--ker driver... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 SH something one maybe is teksi.....but the mercs teksi one all quite new one.....not the very very coe old type of mercs..... i a bit suspect the mercs wanted to filter into your lane but wants to go after you because i got see before: when teksi wanna filter in and very hard to do so, they will try to put their head very near the side of car A in order to discourage car B (who is behind car A) from closing the gap. then later filter in behind car A Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 drive merc not really big f**k wat....u must see the model.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 To driver of Silver Mercs SHx9119x, you think u big fxxk driving a merc? Knn. Yesterday before reaching Woodlands Checkpoint, I am already driving half past your car and u still want squeeze your car to cut into my lane and nearly scratched the side of my car... Cant you see that the road is just only enough for 2 cars and there are so many cars BESIDE U (MY car), IN FRONT OF U AND BEHIND U... MUST MAKE ME HORN THE MOTHER f--kER OUT OF U and then u wake up your silly bird brain.... CB..... Look at your LAN JIAO Face and still act blur. Use your brain and think.. KNN.. Got car half past your car and you still want to cut into the lane...Even a P1 kid is MORE SMARTER THAN YOUR PEA BRAIN Nexttime, dont think because you are driving a f--king merc, then act big... Somemore the merc knn so old liao....Dont let me see you in JB... I don't understand what are you trying to complain. If your car already half past his car, then obviously he can't cut infront of you anymore. He is just waiting to cut into the lane BEHIND you. And if he go so near and indeed he scratch your car, you can then always claim him. So what is the problem here? As such, what is the point of blaring your horn either? Such situation is pretty common when going into JB. Just give and take will do, otherwise don't go in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 Can taxi go JB?do they need to adhere to 3/4 tank rule?hm..actually,i personally think TS are making a big fuss over a mole hill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 inferior complex at work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 That Life, there lot of this A-----es around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 31, 2009 Author Share December 31, 2009 SH something one maybe is teksi.....but the mercs teksi one all quite new one.....not the very very coe old type of mercs..... i a bit suspect the mercs wanted to filter into your lane but wants to go after you because i got see before: when teksi wanna filter in and very hard to do so, they will try to put their head very near the side of car A in order to discourage car B (who is behind car A) from closing the gap. then later filter in behind car A Bro, Not taxi confirm.. I might have got the front alhpabets wrong but the 9119 is CONFIRM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 31, 2009 Author Share December 31, 2009 I don't understand what are you trying to complain. If your car already half past his car, then obviously he can't cut infront of you anymore. He is just waiting to cut into the lane BEHIND you. And if he go so near and indeed he scratch your car, you can then always claim him. So what is the problem here? As such, what is the point of blaring your horn either? Such situation is pretty common when going into JB. Just give and take will do, otherwise don't go in. So you mean is to wait for him to scratch the side of my car adn then make noise har? U REALLY THINK IT IS SO SIMPLE AS TO JUST FILE CLAIMS FROM TH OTHER PARTY... Bro, how long u been driving har? If you think your claim can confirm get one.. then u are wrong.. The other party can also "roti prata" and in the end, both sides have to PAY.. LL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf5725 1st Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 I don't understand what are you trying to complain. If your car already half past his car, then obviously he can't cut infront of you anymore. He is just waiting to cut into the lane BEHIND you. And if he go so near and indeed he scratch your car, you can then always claim him. So what is the problem here? As such, what is the point of blaring your horn either? Such situation is pretty common when going into JB. Just give and take will do, otherwise don't go in. i second that. so many driver so kiasu die die must stick their car very close in order to prevent ppl from changing lane in front of them. each time i see it, i wonder do they know that most of the time, they are so close to having some minor accident. they will rather have accident and waste their time on this than just let others go through. i feel shameful for them instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 To driver of Silver Mercs SHx9119x, you think u big fxxk driving a merc? Knn. Yesterday before reaching Woodlands Checkpoint, I am already driving half past your car and u still want squeeze your car to cut into my lane and nearly scratched the side of my car... Cant you see that the road is just only enough for 2 cars and there are so many cars BESIDE U (MY car), IN FRONT OF U AND BEHIND U... MUST MAKE ME HORN THE MOTHER f--kER OUT OF U and then u wake up your silly bird brain.... CB..... Look at your LAN JIAO Face and still act blur. Use your brain and think.. KNN.. Got car half past your car and you still want to cut into the lane...Even a P1 kid is MORE SMARTER THAN YOUR PEA BRAIN Nexttime, dont think because you are driving a f--king merc, then act big... Somemore the merc knn so old liao....Dont let me see you in JB... SH is merc taxi right? not just merc lah, all taxis do that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 To driver of Silver Mercs SHx9119x, you think u big fxxk driving a merc? Knn. Yesterday before reaching Woodlands Checkpoint, I am already driving half past your car and u still want squeeze your car to cut into my lane and nearly scratched the side of my car... Cant you see that the road is just only enough for 2 cars and there are so many cars BESIDE U (MY car), IN FRONT OF U AND BEHIND U... MUST MAKE ME HORN THE MOTHER f--kER OUT OF U and then u wake up your silly bird brain.... CB..... Look at your LAN JIAO Face and still act blur. Use your brain and think.. KNN.. Got car half past your car and you still want to cut into the lane...Even a P1 kid is MORE SMARTER THAN YOUR PEA BRAIN Nexttime, dont think because you are driving a f--king merc, then act big... Somemore the merc knn so old liao....Dont let me see you in JB... driving half pass his car means you are already in front, he's just getting closer to eat behind you mar.. and if it's in a jam, can't you be kind enough to give way a bit, esp when you said there's car in front, behind and beside.. and beside the horn, did you wind down your window and tell him what you are writing here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 you are the person with PEA Brain. SH belongs to taxi plate. Think before you post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf5725 1st Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 driving half pass his car means you are already in front, he's just getting closer to eat behind you mar.. and if it's in a jam, can't you be kind enough to give way a bit, esp when you said there's car in front, behind and beside.. and beside the horn, did you wind down your window and tell him what you are writing here? i thought what he mean is merz is still in front of him, just that his car already up to the passenger side of the merz? if not, why need to horn and worry? cause the merz driver will not be so stupid go to hit the passenger side of another car right? it doesnt make sense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 i thought what he mean is merz is still in front of him, just that his car already up to the passenger side of the merz? if not, why need to horn and worry? cause the merz driver will not be so stupid go to hit the passenger side of another car right? it doesnt make sense. if mercs in front, then TS is not steady already.. but if i'm TS and people cut me off in a dangerous manners, i will be piss but that stay in the car. I don't see the need to come to a forum to blast it out.. if i want to whack i will do it there and then.. anyway, internet hero is needed in today's world Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlau 1st Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 Can request the MODERATORS (if there is any in this forum) to immediately remove this kind of threads because they serve no constructive purposes; and waste the bandwidth and nullify the objectives of a FORUM (to share and improve, not to vent out frustration and complain) please? We have too many of these kinds of threads surfacing already, encouraging ball-less, behind the backs complaining for what good? thanks thanks.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...