OPC e-day license

Redplanet

hi there i also interested to know how to settle cause i overlook too. try to buy on the 3rd cannot buy liao. Thanks alot.

I'm interested to know how the authorities know if you didn't buy on time if you don't say? [gossip]

hi there i also interested to know how to settle cause i overlook too. try to buy on the 3rd cannot buy liao. Thanks alot.

Jz curious, when u use without buying licence?

i was rushing that time, was going to ride to work when it suddenly rain... so start my car and off i go... Office bo internet also.

those who forgot just need to drive down to LTA the next thing in the morning to pay... they will issue u a warning, better to call them first. [thumbsup]

but then go down liao still need to write a report on why u forgot.. pay the $20, kena warning, no more next time :D

i was rushing that time, was going to ride to work when it suddenly rain... so start my car and off i go... Office bo internet also.

bro, can sms and buy leh.

Bro, close shave... But is a gd start to 2010!

Yes bro, got me worried for a while there. Hope 2010 will be a great year for all!

3rd?? U mean 3rd of Dec??

I forgotten to buy e-day licence on 31 Dec 2009. I tried to buy on 1 Jan on MobileP@y and AXS machine. But both got error. AXS machine hang on me and MobileP@y's automated calling system got problem. So end up I forgot to buy. only remember on 2 Jan midnight...

Called up LTA hotline today, the CSO (customer service officer) called me to go to LTA office to send a report on why you forgot to buy, then I write the report, when to see the investigation officer and then pay the $20. Very toublesm.. No penalty so no problem... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

I forgotten to buy e-day licence on 31 Dec 2009. I tried to buy on 1 Jan on MobileP@y and AXS machine. But both got error. AXS machine hang on me and MobileP@y's automated calling system got problem. So end up I forgot to buy. only remember on 2 Jan midnight...

Called up LTA hotline today, the CSO (customer service officer) called me to go to LTA office to send a report on why you forgot to buy, then I write the report, when to see the investigation officer and then pay the $20. Very toublesm.. No penalty so no problem... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

31 Dec you are allowed to drive from 3pm onwards rite?

U mean u use on New Year eve (31st) in the morning before 3pm?

Cz after 3pm is free for opc to use.

I ask cz still got pple duno eve of 5 major PH after 3pm is free to use..

I'm interested to know how the authorities know if you didn't buy on time if you don't say? [gossip]

Well that's a game of risk i would not want to play...the court summon ain't worth it. Better own up first rather than get penalised....by then, no excuses will be entertained.

If LTA has commissioned such a system, I'm sure they have the necessary means to cross-check your OPC usage.