Getting back with your EX???

Sci10213

Just curious:

You broke up with your GF / BF due to indifferences and maintain as friends for at least 2 years. Time passes while you had tried to move on but then ONE fine day you find that he / she still has a place in your heart. That same old feeling seems to have come back. And both of you are still single. But you do not know if he / she wants you back.

Will you pluck up the courage to pop the question of getting back together? Anyone has actually succeeded in doing so?

Please do not talk about "Good horse do not eat returned grass"

You ask this question at wrong forum... the answers u will get are mostly from those been there done there uncles..... haha

As for me, personally no way for an ex to come back.... coz i "reformat"

lay her 1 more time 1st, got improve than consider...

got improve should NOT consider cos it means it has been thru another one or possible a lot of "owners" in between...

Just curious:

You broke up with your GF / BF due to indifferences and maintain as friends for at least 2 years. Time passes while you had tried to move on but then ONE fine day you find that he / she still has a place in your heart. That same old feeling seems to have come back. And both of you are still single. But you do not know if he / she wants you back.

Will you pluck up the courage to pop the question of getting back together? Anyone has actually succeeded in doing so?

guess such stuff has to start all over again, just like how u first chase her etc, n if u r really sincere, gers can sense it bah...

then the ball's is in fate (or her) court liao~

Edited by Beachboys

you got plant your flag on her before? If haven, i will confirm go back and try for second apollo mission since first one failed to land my band of neil armstrongs. if plant already, then less inclination to return to same planet but no harm planting more flags if its worth the trip [laugh] hope you get the meaning

don t fix whats broke. even if you glue back it will never been the same. move on, dont desert the forest for the trees. imho getting back with your ex is a sure recipe for diaster and a heart break trauma.

you got plant your flag on her before? If haven, i will confirm go back and try for second apollo mission since first one failed to land my band of neil armstrongs. if plant already, then less inclination to return to same planet but no harm planting more flags if its worth the trip [laugh] hope you get the meaning

LOL...i like the way you put it.. [laugh] [laugh]

LOL that's one really sensible thing from you.

got improve should NOT consider cos it means it has been thru another one or possible a lot of "owners" in between...

get back only. he never say become wife leh. so enjoy 1st lah :D

Just curious:

You said that there are differences. Has this been resolved? Have you all matured? If yes, dont worry whether will she feels the same way as you.

Simply put it this way, if you never ask her this question, will you regret next time? Be a man and go for what you want.

Just curious:

your last sentence pretty much sums it up.

next one will be better.

Personally I won't. But also depends on the circumstances of the break up.

I mean, you never know about such things.

But, I will try to avoid. I mean, there's a reason for the break up in the first place.