Vroomtattat 2nd Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 A joke to share with my MCF brudders! Cut and paste from Facebook . . . . A Man Utd fan, a Liverpool fan and an Arsenal fan were all walking home after watching a game at the pub. They come across a dead, naked woman lying on the pavement, and decide to phone the police. The Liverpool fan could not bear to see the undignified woman lying on the floor in such a manner, and took off his Liverpool cap and placed it over the woman's left breast. Not to be outdone the Arsenal fan, removed his cap and placed it over the woman's right breast. Similarly, the Man Utd fan felt he could be of assistance and removed his cap and placed it over her groin area. Now, when the police arrived, the 3 football fans had to stick around for questioning by the police. They watched the officer inspect the scene of the crime. The officer picked up the cap from the left breast, had a peek, put the cap down and then wrote down some notes. He then picked up the cap from the right breast, had a peek, put the cap down and wrote down some notes. Next, of course, was the cap over the groin area. The officer picked up the cap, put it down and then wrote some notes. He picked up the cap again, put it down and wrote some further notes. For the third time, the officer did the same thing which infuriated the hell out of the Man Utd fan to the point where he went up to the officer. "What are you? Some kind of pervert? Why do you keep looking there?" asked the obviously annoyed Man Utd fan. The officer replied "It's just weird - normally, you'd expect to see a prick under a Man Utd cap!" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 hahahaha nice one!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Man U fan will twist story put arsenal or pool cap on groin..hehe anyway 3 fans of different club walking together after watching a game in pub? Bit illogical unless pub showing 3 matches at same time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Man U fan will twist story put arsenal or pool cap on groin..hehe anyway 3 fans of different club walking together after watching a game in pub? Bit illogical unless pub showing 3 matches at same time.. They are watching Chelsea's match.......... Hoping that Chelsea drop points ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 They are watching Chelsea's match.......... Hoping that Chelsea drop points ....... Good one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 hahaha.... I'm a man utd fan.... but its funny.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 A joke to share with my MCF brudders! Cut and paste from Facebook . . . . A Man Utd fan, a Liverpool fan and an Arsenal fan were all walking home after watching a game at the pub. They come across a dead, naked woman lying on the pavement, and decide to phone the police. The Liverpool fan could not bear to see the undignified woman lying on the floor in such a manner, and took off his Liverpool cap and placed it over the woman's left breast. Not to be outdone the Arsenal fan, removed his cap and placed it over the woman's right breast. Similarly, the Man Utd fan felt he could be of assistance and removed his cap and placed it over her groin area. Now, when the police arrived, the 3 football fans had to stick around for questioning by the police. They watched the officer inspect the scene of the crime. The officer picked up the cap from the left breast, had a peek, put the cap down and then wrote down some notes. He then picked up the cap from the right breast, had a peek, put the cap down and wrote down some notes. Next, of course, was the cap over the groin area. The officer picked up the cap, put it down and then wrote some notes. He picked up the cap again, put it down and wrote some further notes. For the third time, the officer did the same thing which infuriated the hell out of the Man Utd fan to the point where he went up to the officer. "What are you? Some kind of pervert? Why do you keep looking there?" asked the obviously annoyed Man Utd fan. The officer replied "It's just weird - normally, you'd expect to see a prick under a Man Utd cap!" Wow u not scare ppl come in n flame u meh. Another Anti Man u thread. Give this man a Beer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longhorn 2nd Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 They are watching Chelsea's match.......... Hoping that Chelsea drop points ....... hahahahaha.... good one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 They are watching Chelsea's match.......... Hoping that Chelsea drop points ....... I think should be Man City Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 I joke about my own team. Don't flame me. Q- When will Liverpool be on top of Man Utd? A- When the table is sorted in alphabetical order Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 I joke about my own team. Don't flame me. Q- When will Liverpool be on top of Man Utd? A- When the table is sorted in alphabetical order Liverpool is the joke of this season liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fisbike 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Thanks for sharing, more to share? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Should have just posted under a joke a day thread la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Liverpool is the joke of this season liao. They can only win the league if they play Man Utd every game.... this one is really joke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 used to be a MU fan, but now no more liao... not fan of any clubs... tat fergie ah, dun noe wat he tinking.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 MU biggest prick is the glazer family... Don't understand what MU thinking, from a rich, self sufficient club..sell off to an American who buy the club using high interest loan..now suffer. Even thot of sale & leaseback of old trafford..skali cant pay leases, kena kick out of their own stadium..then Hong Gan aredy...maybe got to play "Home" matches in Man City stadium..hehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 EPL salaries are so high .. i wonder why the bubble has not burst yet ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 EPL salaries are so high .. i wonder why the bubble has not burst yet ... Bursting liao. Man U and liverpool in big debts liao. and their debts keep increasing. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...