She's back!.....again

Fcw75

Tak boleh tahan. Stupid. Presume virgin wants to teach ppl how to wear condom.

But, but but, if give me one night I will take her on.

[laugh] You are the first brave one to open the link.

i tink i'm beggining to like her.... find her kinda sexy wearing a bra a little exposed while trying to explain some rubbish...

i really really am trying to imagine her screams and sounds if she ever has an orgasm.... [knife]

i tink i'm beggining to like her.... find her kinda sexy wearing a bra a little exposed while trying to explain some rubbish...

i really really am trying to imagine her screams and sounds if she ever has an orgasm.... [knife]

U sure? U cannot bukkake on her face coz she said sperm is disgusting. [laugh]

Plus she might break your P-niece into two. :o

U sure? U cannot bukkake on her face coz she said sperm is disgusting. [laugh]

Plus she might break your P-niece into two. :o

i'll surprise her during the bj.... [angel] haha

and i'm pretty sure i can convience her of the proteins and nutritional benefits......

Wa bro, I agree with you.

How come when she put on condom never squeeze the teat of the condom? Immediate failure [thumbsdown]

Yeah. This video should be an example of "the wrong way to do it".

Hopeless. The way I see her do it is so amateur-ish and sloppy. Complete turn off. Can even suffer 4skin injury when removing the condom. [rolleyes] Waste time video.

Porn actresses can do a better demo, some more without using hands. :D

Completely agreed with you.

errr.... [:/] you got weird fetish, trying to bed a chewbacca face [laugh] are u han solo gay version?

in fact if throughout the whole video she spoke in wookie instead, it will definitely be more comprehensible than her english and the wookies would be pleased.