Is it right for Cisco to give saman with passenger inside?

Ev0lutionz

we oso got reward during our time wat.....

....but the reward was called 'escape from punishment, detention or public embarassment'. :D:D

we oso got reward during our time wat.....

....but the reward was called 'escape from punishment, detention or public embarassment'. :D:D

[:p][:p] I say bring back the cane mah :angry:

woman_parks_car_illegally_and_causes_traffic_jam-thumbnail.jpg

Go ahead, argue... insist you're right... park.

But technically, the P-plater is not on double yellow lines rite?

Where is this relation to the thread? [:/]

Please read the basic theory of driving handbook. -_-

Though dat P is not on double yellow.. but he is on zig zag line... worse!!

On number of occassions did see police car cheekily (silently) drive up to a stretch of illegally parked car and than suddenly on siren and we wo we wo we wo....

hahahaha than u see people fast hand fast leg running out from restuarant, coffee tiam etc. very hilarious scene. sometime even chio bu......sprinting.. [laugh]

Peninsular Plaza has no loading bay...and that road now also serve the hotel (what is the name ?) and entrance to 3 carparks. (one is the URA MSCP, Peninsular Plaza (take lift one) and the hotel carpark....and delivery trucks/van making delivery to hotel and Peninsular Plaza...so road is forever congested.

So TS should tell friend if wanna go toilet...LPPL....park at the MSCP to go lah....or high class a bit....park at the hotel carpark and go bomb in comfort.

peninsular plaza loading bay is right at the end before the bend to the car lift. but it's a rather small loading bay

Friend went to toilet for 5mins with his gf inside car, engine on. Cisco come and give saman and talk very rudely to his gf. He was stopping at peninsula plaza the double yellow line there, not at the main road but the small road inside.

anyway this road is very common for illegal parking. so it's common for them to take action against driver. if you notice the other side is double yellow zigzag lines, another common spot

I know....the stupid bay only allows van and not small trucks to reverse in...so everyone unloading parks at the side of the building....so any one parks there other than loading and unloading....place sure jams up.

How about parking at a designated car park(hdb, mscp, etc..) without putting coupon but put guard dog outside?

Car maintenance Guide:

http://www.mobilpac.com

still an offence, i have seen ura officer asking drivers to put coupons will waiting in the car

The Cisco is summoning the car and not the driver or passenger.

If the cisco is rude, then take revenge by complaining about him. OR lagi best, use your lawyers to sue him in court.

Must let these Cisco warden have a lessons, if not they think too ya ya of their job!!!