Toad

Yeshe

already Dead

Ah Wolf

Drift King

Who else i miss out?

Honeyboy. so you figure out which car you driving already or not??

GTI or R32?? 2.0 Turbo or 3.6 V6 NA?? you want our help.... opps that is provided you got the car :D :D :D

Come to think of it... GTI... R32... ABT body kit also! No money buy camera? [rolleyes]

Edited by Krado

Guys, this is getting very confusing. Can we all come out to Yishun Dam and talk about it together?

I cannot make out who tag team who...c'mon down, I buy drinks.

can i go? i never see polar bear on the streets of sinkieland before leh [laugh]

Roaming the streets in SGP is bad for your health. My friend the deer just died yesterday. [sweatdrop]

overtaking from the left dangerous???

hahahahaha

..well...just imagine you are going to exit PIE and gradually filter to the left lane and to the left again lah

you dare not overtake from the left?? then how you exit the expressway?? or keep on driving until end of expressway

i think the reason why speedsters reluctant to overtake from the left is lack of confident and practise lah

well...just make them practise a few times...and they will build up confident lah

but remember to signal hor...

your fcuking post are becoming more and more retarded... and your honeyboy gay buddy... dont understand why you keep repeating yourself saying the same dumb things over and over again....

cant drive properly take the bus... dont be an a-----e on the road...

Have you driven into the drain you prick?

post-59875-1267718583_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ken4555

Roaming the streets in SGP is bad for your health. My friend the deer just died yesterday. [sweatdrop]

Singapore Zoo got Wifi??? [laugh]

We are increasing productivity. The Elephants are doubling up as cleaners, Lions as security.

And the monkeys? Politics. :D:D

Edited by Bavarian

We are increasing productivity. The Elephants are doubling up as cleaners, Lions as security.

And the monkeys? Politics. :D:D

[thumbsup] I'm your new bouncer [sly]

Edited by Krado

Yesterday I was driving on CTE at 90 km per hour. Maximum was 93

Not a soul dare to horn or flash me.

Two cars tried to tailgate, one Wish and one Civic.

When they tailgate i slowed to about 60km so they no choice.

Quite proud of my success in not giving in to speedsters who know i may have prevented a crash.

Hi, I am the Civic. I didnt flash cos i dun want to waste energy on u. But u must be peeing in your pants then after i cut in front of you and slammed my brakes. U balless creature quickly on your hazard light and like tortiose kuai kuai filter to the left. n i think u slow down from 60 to 40 km/hr at the extreme right lane. i realli suspect u dun have any driving license. wasted GTI or R32! I expect you to challenge my 300HP CTR. To my great disappointment. Balless. ha ha ha.

Maybe that's what his "ABT" body kitted R32 Turbo GTi stands for.. Another Ball-less Tortoise...

usually most of this clowns will not turn up, based on past history [laugh] [laugh]

cos those clowns (actually, only 2..Edwarts and honeygay) are:

keyboardwarriors.jpg

so this gayboy missed out part 2 ah? he self-pwn again... [laugh] [laugh]

Keyboard warrior...haha....i using laptop lah haha

true true

most of the time speedsters from behind will take the initiative to overtake from the left lah and if they are genuinely in a hurry, they will just overtake from left and speed off.

those who still cut in front and purposely jam brake, this shows that they are not in a hurry, and failing to give way to them is further justified

depending on traffic condition, at most i will only give way to a vehicle if he is still within speed limit, cos he is not speeding and i will be the wrong party if a traffic police comes by

if he is already speeding beyond speed limit, then i know the traffic police will not book me cos if he books me, he will have to book the speedster also

anyway, a smart driver would keep to the speed limit even if he is in a hurry,

in sg it's like that, the more you speed the more you pissed up others and the more reluctant the front veh will give way

Be wise, don't speed

Keyboard warrior...haha....i using laptop lah haha

true true

most of the time speedsters from behind will take the initiative to overtake from the left lah and if they are genuinely in a hurry, they will just overtake from left and speed off.

those who still cut in front and purposely jam brake, this shows that they are not in a hurry, and failing to give way to them is further justified

depending on traffic condition, at most i will only give way to a vehicle if he is still within speed limit, cos he is not speeding and i will be the wrong party if a traffic police comes by

if he is already speeding beyond speed limit, then i know the traffic police will not book me cos if he books me, he will have to book the speedster also

anyway, a smart driver would keep to the speed limit even if he is in a hurry,

in sg it's like that, the more you speed the more you pissed up others and the more reluctant the front veh will give way

Be wise, don't speed

Selfpwnd. Laptop no Keyboard meh?? its attach.

The 2nd selfpwnd man here hahaha....

Try to act smart end up selfpwnd... hahaha...

We already heard that, you mentioned many times. Don't repeat, otherwise keep your CB mouth shut. Thanks.

bro, this time he add somethign new. He say lad top no Keyboard... haha... selfpwnd.... haha

He started a thread wrt to homo, he already castrated himself, balless is not the word to describe him anymore, uses "honey" boy as nick, what the hell? :blink: