Places to get away from conrete jungle in SG

Sorrow

Hiz bro/sis,

anyone has any suggestions in SG to get away from our concrete jungle , feel like going for a short self-exile to sort out all the thoughts and everything...

juz need basic necessities like water and electricity can liao and most importantly, cheap as I won't be doing anything there.....

Hiz bro/sis,

anyone has any suggestions in SG to get away from our concrete jungle , feel like going for a short self-exile to sort out all the thoughts and everything...

juz need basic necessities like water and electricity can liao and most importantly, cheap as I won't be doing anything there.....

Kranji chalet..good place

v remote area

Hiz bro/sis,

ICT!! [:p][:p]

water electricity and a bed? ubin chalets.

just a tent and public toilets showers enuff? then go camp on st john island or the sisters island (forgot which one can camp)

Kranji chalet..good place

v remote area

yes yes Kranji Chalet is good and remote

But price a bit ex if i remember correctly, for the kind of basic accomodation they provide.

didn't noe kranji got chalet manz....

well, tent and water is good...but scared later stolen by ppl ...coz i ownself go oni wor...

changi Chalet, dun scare me wor.... i didn't commit any crime hor like land of smiles ex-premier wor

didn't noe kranji got chalet manz....

well, tent and water is good...but scared later stolen by ppl ...coz i ownself go oni wor...

changi Chalet, dun scare me wor.... i didn't commit any crime hor like land of smiles ex-premier wor

wah lau go sisters island st john island to camp who will steal ur tent? [laugh] maybe the hantu take your tent. [laugh]

haha sorry manz...coz my last camping trip was like 10 yrs ago...so duno mah and that was in a group...pardon my sotongness..... :D

Other than the usual parks, beach, i will stay at home eat & sleep.

Spore good for eat-sleep-work nia.

ya but u stay at home still concrete jungle mah...unless u living near bukit timah hill that side....there's some landed properties there near to the big outdoors... :D

Found this really rundown ulu seems like some chalet that nobody goes place at Labrador Park.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...avel_site_5979/

Looks likesome godown converted chalet. (Oh, formerly Tg Berlayer Camp WTF!!!!! HAhahaha)

Extremely low rent, erm maybe squatter is the better word.

Really CMI, maybe you would be interested. ^_^

yes yes Kranji Chalet is good and remote

But price a bit ex if i remember correctly, for the kind of basic accomodation they provide.

ya quite ex..

went there eat b4 nia

inititally when friends drove in..i was like wth they going ..