Crank Pulley

Ken1898

where got such thing [laugh]

mine only 1.8L ok. can only fight with 1.8 civic

dont know who said said smthing about 'modded'... and 'fully'.... [laugh]

seriously i hate cornering in autos... but i guess your traction control features help alot...

and also your 4rims and tyres can fit a turbo on my car plus clutch and cam upgrade... [:(]

my ride is a mz6.. i go to my fren workshop for servicing. everytime when i come back from a KL trip i will head over for a check up. for relevant mods , i did my crank pulley , lightened fly wheel and port n polish. not convenient to list more in forum lol.

wow...

drive safe.. [drivingcar]

^_^

dont know who said said smthing about 'modded'... and 'fully'.... [laugh]

seriously i hate cornering in autos... but i guess your traction control features help alot...

and also your 4rims and tyres can fit a turbo on my car plus clutch and cam upgrade... [:(]

harlow

fully modded = add sticker lo

maybe every sticker +5bhp [laugh]'

hmm aiya its more of the suspension. u change to coilover?

i drive slow everytime hehe. To me being able to drive and owning a car is a enjoyment cum luxury. i dun wanna cry over any loss :)

harlow

fully modded = add sticker lo

maybe every sticker +5bhp [laugh]'

hmm aiya its more of the suspension. u change to coilover?

yes of course... it was the 1st thing i changed... together with tyres/rims and a front strut...

cause power is nothing without control... hahaha... hate their tyres... [laugh]

i drive slow everytime hehe. To me being able to drive and owning a car is a enjoyment cum luxury. i dun wanna cry over any loss :)

no offense bro... hard to believe from someone who port/polish, flywheel, pully blah blah blah plus stuff that cannot be mention here????

[laugh] i meant the drive slow part....

yes of course... it was the 1st thing i changed... together with tyres/rims and a front strut...

cause power is nothing without control... hahaha... hate their tyres... [laugh]

you should invest in michelin pilot sport 3s. really good tyres!

never liked michelins... when i was riding i used michelin sport before... grip was same as other brands but wore out pretty fast... probably softer compound...

i only use 16"... so use the more commonly found tyres for my size... btw i'm on T1Rs now... noisy but very grippy... i like them better then the re001s before this...

No la bro Ken, i only whack in NSHW.. i travel there like once every fortnightly.

ok lah believe you... ^_^

2.0 or 2.3... wats the diff anyways? never a fan of mazda so never found out.. there's a TC model right?

never liked michelins... when i was riding i used michelin sport before... grip was same as other brands but wore out pretty fast... probably softer compound...

i only use 16"... so use the more commonly found tyres for my size... btw i'm on T1Rs now... noisy but very grippy... i like them better then the re001s before this...

dunno bout the original but the PS3 is the BEST tyre ive ever used.

seriously

my previous pirelli -zero so hard and uncomfortable and noisy

this one grip there but all of each.

ps3 i guarantee you more grippy than i can say almost any tyre in the market

dunno bout the original but the PS3 is the BEST tyre ive ever used.

seriously

my previous pirelli -zero so hard and uncomfortable and noisy

this one grip there but all of each.

ps3 i guarantee you more grippy than i can say almost any tyre in the market

for my everyday driving i'd rather they last... noisy is ok cause my exhaust will cover all sounds my car makes... [laugh]

the ps3 are not semi slicks are they?

by the way you using 18" what comfort u expecting? haha [laugh]

No idea about the diff between the pre FL 2L and 2.3L.. Mine is the new version only have 2L. I was never a fan of mazda until the new mz6 caught my eye.

for my everyday driving i'd rather they last... noisy is ok cause my exhaust will cover all sounds my car makes... [laugh]

the ps3 are not semi slicks are they?

by the way you using 18" what comfort u expecting? haha [laugh]

nope they are not. thats why their wet grip is phenomenal (:

eh very comfort ok [laugh]

No idea about the diff between the pre FL 2L and 2.3L.. Mine is the new version only have 2L. I was never a fan of mazda until the new mz6 caught my eye.

mz6 quiet a looker... nice ride.. [thumbsup]

happy driving... [drivingcar]

if i see ur merc on the road i will give you a friendly honk... :D

mai anyhow honk hor. later i jam brake jkjk [laugh]