The Perfect Storm Of The Stock Market?

You mean "war" and not "way"? [:p]

The potential one in the Middle East is getting rhetoric by the days......

I wont be surprise if Israel wld to launch one...very likely as their stance has always been no nego...whack first...

Well for most bros that are playing w stocks good luck n enjoy while u can...until Apr/May there shld be something big happening...maybe a way will break out and stocks around the world will tumble badly...rumours running wild even though countries' leaders are putting this aside...

Wah so scary.....u should start shorting the market soon....maybe now start shorting tonight greecce Tok break down than u hoe seh Liao no need wait till apr lol

Any forumers make $ in Yoma?? When do you guys think is the big sell down?

If ppl tell u won't sell down u dare to jib? Already up 9 folds the last few months

Wah so scary.....u should start shorting the market soon....maybe now start shorting tonight greecce Tok break down than u hoe seh Liao no need wait till apr lol

Im exiting slowly...waiting for the small storm to come... <_< ...but I reckon it will nt be tat bad as compared with 2008/9...but a major correction shld come somewhere later...much later....my worry is stagflation...high chance of hitting that...

In my opinion, there is the also other dimension of the occurrence of hyperinflation.

possible...but hyperinflation can be curbed easily using control measures such as interest rate..setting export quotas and etc....stagflation is a period of high unemployment yet high inflation...if this happened...u will see more govt failing...pte fail govt can save...govt fail...jialat... [:(]

Now actually quite risky don't recommend better if not u really have to change ur car into bicycle if the war comes lol

haha, ok lah. buy and sell when makes mah, earn some kopi money

i read somewhere that speculate that STI will hit 3200 by april or may..

i still hold some stocks, ramba and soundglobal..

ramba still below DCA,

where soundglobal, only make a couple of hundred.

If we look at the trading volume vs market index this few days, since the mkt still close higher but volume is much lower today comparitively, do you guys think a correction is coming soon?

Any experts

If we look at the trading volume vs market index this few days, since the mkt still close higher but volume is much lower today comparitively, do you guys think a correction is coming soon?

Any experts

Usually yes

Thin volume easy push up and run off

Meaning bull not confirm