Whats the best way to defend yourself in such a situation?

Cerano

hao lian again... haiz....

wah lao

now even lite and ez folder u also come in

057__scaled_600_004.jpg

wah lao

now even lite and ez folder u also come in

why??? i not rich enuf to come in ah??? -_-

get a stunt gun... shock the a-----e to death...

.... u not scared i put fat/ugly girls here also ah [laugh][laugh]

taser not legal here leh

I hate to teach this.

But at any given time you do have a bunch of keys right?

one key between each finger slot, key ring in the middle of palm.,

Come close, no need punch, the keys will do the most hurting to the face.

Your knuckles don't make any contact. [:p]

I never teach you hor. [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

Interestingly, there was a program on Discovery Channel just a few days ago about using common everyday objects for self defense...

A rolled up magazine can be turned into a weapon if used correctly - almost like the way the key is being used...

And yes Cerano, the blunt part of the car can exert a devastating effect if used to punch against a sensitive area like the throat or groin as it will help focus the force onto a smaller contact point...

I also never teach you this hor - I am just repeating what I saw from a documentary...hahah

Proportional force. You are allowed right of private defense so long as there is a legal threat to your safety (An old granny holding a chopper at 50m away does not count). Your right of private defense stops the moment there is no longer a threat to you.

Unarmed -> Non lethal weapon -> Lethal weapon.

i thought in sg the term is 'necessary force' to subdue attacker

Knn, win liow lah. [laugh] [laugh] House key also use "beep beep" one meh? [:p]

hmm...

but liddat your key become a weapon mah. no claim to self defense (:

and nowadays keys.... no longer like last time

Stun gun ban lah, Joss stick better. [laugh]

Knn, win liow lah. [laugh] [laugh] House key also use "beep beep" one meh? [:p]

knn those rich fellas nowadays scan the retina or thumbprint liaos lo carry what key? [laugh][laugh]

Knn, tomorrow someone go A&E, finger sure point at you one, NOT me hor. [laugh] [laugh]

I CHOP first. [laugh] [laugh] Yeah, I agree, magazine can become a weapon, prawn magazine, the fellow see liow, legs all soft, sure kana whack. [laugh] [laugh]

Interestingly, there was a program on Discovery Channel just a few days ago about using common everyday objects for self defense...

A rolled up magazine can be turned into a weapon if used correctly - almost like the way the key is being used...

And yes Cerano, the blunt part of the car can exert a devastating effect if used to punch against a sensitive area like the throat or groin as it will help focus the force onto a smaller contact point...

I also never teach you this hor - I am just repeating what I saw from a documentary...hahah

NB! I still carry one big bunch of keys. No key also still have one key die die have to carry...

Puki. [laugh] [laugh]

knn those rich fellas nowadays scan the retina or thumbprint liaos lo carry what key? [laugh][laugh]

NB! I still carry one big bunch of keys. No key also still have one key die die have to carry...

Puki. [laugh] [laugh]

Puki is not a key. Its a stick. [:/]

yes my good brother, puki is a stick, but it is used to as

a universal key to open locks. (Chow lock) [:p]

Puki is not a key. Its a stick. [:/]

mai luan luan hoot hor, the law here is si bei funny one hor, my friend car got into an accident, the other car got 3 guys comes out, after talking for a while, both side also hot, then the other car 3 guys start to hoot my friend, my friend off course hoot back la, then after that he went to the police station and make report, and the police after investigation, say this is private matter, if want to pursue the case must hire own lawyer and go court la. so my friend buay kum guan, hire lawyer go court, GUESS what, the verdit fromt he judge, since u all fight, all kana fine, the 3 guys each fine 1K, my frien got fine 3K becos he one VS three, u hoot one guy fine 1K, hoot 3 guys fine 3K...i listen and see his fine, laugh until pengz....si mi law...tio hoot still tio fine triple...hahahaha...so u want to hoot beware hor, hoot at your own FINE in singapore LAW...

wah brudder our law sibei power

so let them hoot us la [laugh]