All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Germany lai ah!!!

Hope all animals prediction sala..lol

if germany goes in.. means your WC winner confirm tio right?

This is not possible without u guys here [laugh]

Part 3 thread will be opened by Ball

why pull me in again?

aiyah, regardless who open the PS3 thread, you will be forever the TS

Edited by Fireball0088

why pull me in again?

aiyah, regardless who open the PS3 thread, you will be forever the TS

ya +1.......... or i concur.. [laugh]

why ytd you no play TF.... knn.... kena playout by DJ twice.... [laugh]

i guess the final version allows that, beta dont...

I tried it last night for a short while after a long d/l.

The colour is very bright (like Ah Cow mentioned) and nice, but it was kind of difficult to spot the enemies. Even through the iron sight or crappy sniper rifle red dot sight, it was difficult to see. In BC2, you can press select to spot the enemies, but MOH Beta cannot. Hopefully, they will resolve this issue.

There are only three classes - rifleman, specialist (engineer lah) and sniper. Sadly (this is for all the medics - luckytan and AGG), there is no medic. Can't even tell whether there are medic kits around. Couldn't find ammo too.

Definitely, there are vehicles in the game, because I got killed by one. There seems to be a lag when you get killed (DJ mentioned this too). I find it kind of irritating.

I think we can call in mortar, but not sure how though.

Maps were ok as there were lots of spaces to hide. But it is also good for flanking too. And yes, no proning.

For communication, I didn't get to test because PS3 kakis were playing MOH. Not sure, but I think no communication in Beta because I didn't hear anyone talking.

In the past, I played MOH games but all are campaigns. So for online, I don't know, it is not like a must get game to me. BC2 seems to be fine so far.

Overall, based on the Beta tested, it is like 65% rating for me.

i not really sure how the play grp thing works? isit that i can add as many teamate into the grp can communicate instead of 4/squad in bc2? and one other thing, cant respawn at playmates...

Not sure how the playgroup works cuz didnt get to try it.

Respawn seems random to me [laugh]

die..i mentioned b4...did u say agree??

later they will charge 25% off after these 3 months!!!contracted a year!!!!!

i tio also!!really ccb one

so what happened for you eventually? signed contract?

u refering to the 2WIRE white color router is it? Ya... it's very useful coz u dun need to buy additional wireless router..... [thumbsup]

But do u have an extra port filter for your MIO tv box? U know the oversized plug-like device to also connect your LAN cable? It actually functions as a wireless receiver too.....

is that only for MIO tv box only?

wah... ytd play transformers.... DJ F*ck 1 angmoh then hurry up log out... leave me and ni ni to die....... nbz [laugh]

Lol [laugh]

I already wanted to leave but since the guy kpkb like he damn good like that [laugh]

No choice do hit and run.... well, now i think again.... we should juz tell him to shudda fark up and leave if he cannot stand it [laugh]