i dunno can go in or not.... sleepy liowz... if sleep, can watch tmr [laugh]

nbz.... hope you tmr also sleepy

maybe i play awhile then sleep.. see tonight can wake up anot

Edited by Galantspeedz

nbz.... hope you tmr also sleepy

maybe i play awhile then sleep.. see tonight can wake up anot

Ok... i come in liowz awhile <_<

i getting damn fed up in NIER!!! playing the hard mode... nb damn hard to fight... for those want have long hrs of gameplay, this the game to get, 1st boss took me abt 20+ mins to kill, and that excludes all the times i failed. everytime must stock health potion full full... now stuck in the stage where the big shade boss infiltrate the village, the one where his arm struck the ground and create a wave outwards. 1 hit by the wave took abt 60% of my life bar.... and the 3 minor shades disturbing me... i cant even manage to damage 10% of the boss's life. any tips from bros that have completed the game?

very fun game! hmmm what i do is for the big boss when he wack the village... meelee the small shades. charge up magic and one time give him. repeat process with some combos. when animation that he wanna slam the ground keep rolling away.. after this part nice liao lor... haha got spear and two-handed sword.

i love nier's story!

told ya is alot better than FF13 liao...but graphic not as good thats why pple dont like alot

u completed? i quite far now...but i never complete quest..some v ma fan one sia

i still owed u something i remember..keke

Edited by Freestylers09

tot ya is alot better than FF13 liao...

u completed? i quite far now...but i never complete quest..some v ma fan one sia

hahaha yea.. almost forgot about it =x

but i pek chek la.. got two quests that cannot be completed liao.. see also sian. cos dat time i chiong subquests all the way. than abit sian so decided to continue with story. jus nice the next continuation was the damn shades attacking the village. very sian.. my perfect subquest record gone liao.

hmm now i at the stage not far from the girl got de-petrified. than running around doing more subquests. aint gonna elaborate more cos i dun think ah_cow's the type of person who'd appreciate spoilers [laugh]

sian la if only dual swords was made available as a weapon.. confirm shoik.

FF13 i haven get yet sia hahaha.

actually subquests also got story behind them de.. not like some rpgs subquest only for earning money/exp/items. tt's why i dun mind doing la.. than can train also lol.

Wah..if unltd come down..wont be accident case liao.. be called manslaughter/murder case liao..

then i b implicated... [knife]

I got RTA lawyer, if want I can recommend.. Been using this lawyer for litigation for years already....

BTW sorry, recently very busy so cannot do so many replies... If not free or paiseh to come on 18 Jul for my kid's full month its ok la... I am not that unreasonable, just watch out next time we meet can liao! [laugh]

And don't worry, I don't backstab.....

told ya is alot better than FF13 liao...but graphic not as good thats why pple dont like alot

I just bought FF13, I find overhyped leh. The graphics for cutscene is good, but gameplay graphics not fantastic. The best gameplay graphics I find is Metal Gear Solid, really sibei swee....

storyline good? haha that's the most important thing for me la.. now dunno got what thunder, sky and dunno what liao. so confusing lol.

MGS another game haven get yet. argh. thinking of getting heavy rain also.

Seriously, thanks for the invite. Will love to b there if I hadn't booked my flights already. [:p]

[knife][smash][bounce1][whip][rifle]

storyline good? haha that's the most important thing for me la.. now dunno got what thunder, sky and dunno what liao. so confusing lol.

MGS another game haven get yet. argh. thinking of getting heavy rain also.

Not sure, I just started on FF13. Bought it about 1-2 weeks back! [laugh]

But trust me, MGS graphic really sibei swee. Buy 2nd hand can already, don't need to buy 1st hand

Not sure, I just started on FF13. Bought it about 1-2 weeks back! [laugh]

But trust me, MGS graphic really sibei swee. Buy 2nd hand can already, don't need to buy 1st hand

kk will take note. thanks!

cos i never follow the MGS series la so i think will have some parts i wont know lol.

last month pay haven come yet.. must wait till pay comes then start spending

very fun game! hmmm what i do is for the big boss when he wack the village... meelee the small shades. charge up magic and one time give him. repeat process with some combos. when animation that he wanna slam the ground keep rolling away.. after this part nice liao lor... haha got spear and two-handed sword.

i love nier's story!

the small shades keep on coming right? and its quite hard to beat them, always block then try surround u, after that the one behind u will whack u from behind, and their damage also quite high... i tried runnin to the other part of town to settle them without the big boss interferin, but the big boss just keep on throw the ball like shade and bombard me with the magic bubble attack.....